ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥138.19

¥180.76

节省: ¥42.56 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very sweet!

Reviewer2479332发表于 Jul 26, 2009

And I mean that in more ways than one! Stevia is by far my sweetener of choice. I drink lots of yerba mate, and it is lovely in mate or coffee or tea. Knowing that this is a natural sweetener, not a chemical compound, is very valuable to me. And this 8 oz. size is a great value. I refill the smaller dropper bottles I've gotten before. I even keep one in my car!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Should have been better top on bottle

Reviewer2486591发表于 Feb 23, 2012

Impossible to get single drops out without spilling on bottle. Taste much better than sweeteners, and i hope much more healthy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good.

BreadwithHoneyfavorites发表于 Nov 03, 2012

My biggest complaint is that the lid drips and I think it makes you waste a lot. I rebottled it in a small bottle with dropper and that seems to work better. Otherwise, a good product for a good price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1849872发表于 May 21, 2009

This is my firt time buying this brand of Stevia extract but it is just as good as more expensive options. I will order this one again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best!

Reviewer2101618发表于 Nov 28, 2009

I love stevia! I use it in just about everything. I buy the 8 oz. bottles to refill the dropper bottles. I prefer the extract over the glycerite.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

On the sweet side of things

pattipike53发表于 Jul 24, 2009

This is a pleasant-tasting stevia. The price is affordable enough. The only downside is that it is in a base that contains alcohol. Also, it tends to get gummy around the opening. Other than that, it's quite nice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1847750发表于 May 20, 2011

The product itself is great. We have used stevia for years and this is the most economical way of refilling our 2oz bottles. My only complaint was the seal was not sealed the best so a little leaked out during transit I have purchased this product multiple times before and had no problems so I hope this is a one only issue

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GReat!

BroomHilda发表于 Jun 15, 2012

Great cost benefit ! If you ve used stevia before and u like it, that's the best choice

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price and sweetening power

Reviewer1541953发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I use 1/2 tsp per half gallon iced tea. The powdered stevia doesn't dissolve well; this is a good alternative.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer1234596发表于 Jul 16, 2009

The liquid Stevia that NOW products makes is wonderful. Very satisfied with the product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »