ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥144.36

¥188.81

节省: ¥44.45 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

My favourite liquid stevia!

Reviewer1090790发表于 May 04, 2013

I've tried quite a few different liquid stevias, and this is hands-down my favourite! The taste is wonderfully sweet, and there is no bitter aftertaste, unlike a lot I have tried. I definitely recommend it! Interestingly, I have tried the 'Original' version of this (with the orange label) and found it not as nice (some bitterness) so I always buy this version. I also recommend buying the 2 fl oz bottle first to try it and make sure you like it... and then keep that smaller bottle and refill it from this, because the smaller bottle has a handy little eyedropper! :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great price!

4769327770236116004发表于 Jun 09, 2015

I make my own cold tea and sweeten with this - yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff.

4731613864930747056发表于 Sep 02, 2015

My go to sweetener. Love it in my coffee and tea. Be aware that if you are sensitive to alcohol, this does contain 11% alcohol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FANTASTIC sugar replacement

Reviewer3214228发表于 May 16, 2009

Of all the liquid forms of Stevia I have tried, this is flat out THE BEST!!! the kind with glyceryin makes it hard to control, but this version is thinner, very potent, & you only need a couple of drops in a normal size drink and it tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice flavor

Reviewer2523062发表于 Aug 02, 2009

No bitterness, just as advertized

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this sweetner

Reviewer3056530发表于 Apr 05, 2010

Makes the best lemonade going. No more sugar blues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So sweet, so simple.

Reviewer2475203发表于 Feb 09, 2012

Very good product. Does not have any additives, like glycerin, that others have. That is a good thing. I like the liquid form of the product. The powder form is trying to be more like sugar. For me, just be sweet, I don't need anything else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

o.k.

Reviewer2205191发表于 Jun 29, 2011

tastes great, however, it's difficult to measure the correct number of drops because of the way it comes out of the top

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great and organic

ManxKat发表于 Jul 27, 2013

I prefer the orange label in taste better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4717640718186168362发表于 Jan 15, 2014

Great product. Very good flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »