ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bring on the Other Flavors

Reviewer1468216发表于 Nov 01, 2007

The flavored variety is something new for me. Great taste. I can't wait to try the other varieties of flavored stevias by NOW.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

abcbusgirl@sbcglobal.net

Reviewer2294451发表于 Nov 02, 2007

Tastes great in my coffee!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great item

Reviewer1062243发表于 Nov 17, 2007

This is a great alternative to sugar that is healthy and tastes great. I won't be without it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely the best!

Reviewer2632998发表于 Dec 22, 2007

I ordered this product for my dad and another one for my husband. They loved it! Also the vanilla smell fills the room and smells so good. Taste is excellent.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FV Stevia

Reviewer2998144发表于 Jan 06, 2008

Nice Flavor

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty treat in my coffee!

Reviewer2313272发表于 Jan 23, 2008

I enjoy using this product daily.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia French Vanilla Packets

Reviewer1058170发表于 Feb 18, 2008

very good flavor

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW is this Delicious!

Reviewer1677728发表于 Mar 04, 2008

I mix this in iced tea, oatmeal, hot tea and shakes-my kids love it too, it's buttery and delicious!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia with a twist!

Reviewer1514331发表于 Mar 21, 2008

This is stevia extract (white, not the green kind) and is similar in flavor to an artificial sweetener. The thing that gives it a "twist" is, well, obviously the vanilla flavoring. The vanilla works very will with stevia as it gives it a light vanilla flavor that is barely pronounced, but does make an impact on the flavor. If you're a vanilla junky and want to skip the creamer when you're putting sweetener in your coffee/tea, this will do the trick!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes everything taste GREAT!

Reviewer2610631发表于 Sep 23, 2007

Stevia is by far the best sweetener you can use, and the French Vanilla flavor in this is delicious!! These definately add some flavor to a calorie controlled, sugar free diet!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 95 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »