ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.93

¥117.63

节省: ¥42.70 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Value/Great Product

5754117308146154448发表于 Jun 06, 2015

Exactly what I needed to supplement my dog's homemade meals as recommended by "Dr. Becker's Real Food for Healthy Dogs and Cats."

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a perfect supplement

Reviewer2446553发表于 Feb 20, 2015

We add the bone meal to our aging dogs' food to make sure they're getting enough calcium. It blends perfectly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good product to feed dogs

5243116404532015160发表于 Nov 25, 2014

I use bone meal powder to feed my dog. It's a fantastic product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Directed from catinfo!

5615968759908907158发表于 Jul 11, 2014

Although the product is great itself, I wish I'd been able to find the higher concentration bone meal powder. My cat isn't a fan of the taste, and I would've preferred to give her less bone meal powder with the same supplemental value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

for doggie

happycustomer23发表于 Dec 27, 2013

My vet says this is a good brand for my dog. I make his food. He is shiney and full of vigor so it must be pretty good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOW-01220

5712498503772735289发表于 Oct 30, 2013

This product is essential for my cats healthy diet, I have just started feeding them with this product which is added to there raw food and they have no objection to this product for a healthy life. I am also most impressed with the fast and efficient service to here in Australia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5194071277847428191发表于 Nov 24, 2012

Bought it as part of a catfood recipe and I have to say the cats are looking healthy and loving their new food. I'm a very happy customer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bone meal

Reviewer2657801发表于 Aug 12, 2012

This makes us feel confident we are being good doggie parents as we feel our lab really needs this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supplement for Raw Fed Golden Retriever Who Has Food Allergies

Reviewer1748437发表于 Mar 25, 2012

I guess I really won't know how well this product works until my Golden Retriever is older, but it is an important part of the food I mix for her to make sure she gets enough calcium in her diet. It was hard to find Bone Meal that was of the quality needed to feed an animal as most is made for gardening. I am so glad I found I-Herb.Com. Thank you, NancyAnn Thorne, Malin, OR

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Purchased for making cat food

Reviewer3011564发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I got this to use in making cat food. So far the kitties are eating it right up and becoming healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »