ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.90

¥119.15

节省: ¥43.25 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer1919116发表于 Feb 20, 2012

I bought this product since I recently started cooking for my pets and this brand is mentioned by Dr. Pitcairn in his book "Natural Health for Cats and Dogs". iherb offers a lot of great products and supplements if you're cooking for your pets. I live in Canada but it didn't take long at all to get in the mail. Thanks to iherb for offering such a great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

for doggie

happycustomer23发表于 Dec 27, 2013

My vet says this is a good brand for my dog. I make his food. He is shiney and full of vigor so it must be pretty good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Directed from catinfo!

5615968759908907158发表于 Jul 11, 2014

Although the product is great itself, I wish I'd been able to find the higher concentration bone meal powder. My cat isn't a fan of the taste, and I would've preferred to give her less bone meal powder with the same supplemental value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DLBH

Reviewer1954864发表于 Feb 27, 2008

Using to heal after a broken ankle. Like that it is processed correctly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

now bonemeal

Reviewer2057998发表于 May 13, 2008

i usually buy the KAL bonemeal powder, the levels are a little higher but for the price per pound this is way more economical even using a little more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glen

Reviewer3087526发表于 Jan 24, 2009

Very good if you do not like tablets

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT!

Reviewer3077711发表于 Jan 29, 2009

HAD IT ONLY FOR A WEEK. THANKS!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine Product and Inexpensive

Reviewer2240013发表于 May 14, 2011

I discovered that I was paying 8x more for a similar product at my local market. I use it in recipes for my lab-shepherd puppy. She did not appear to have a problem with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dog & Cat food

Reviewer2234850发表于 Jun 13, 2011

This product is used for my homemade dog and cat foods in conjunction with my chicken's eggshells. It is regularly tested for heavy metals. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer3258588发表于 Aug 31, 2011

I bought this product because I wanted something that would have a lower amount of toxins (would like to see the hard fact comparisons though) and this product had that reputation. I bought it to give to my two ferrets who are on an obligate carnivores diet -meat! It's hard to feed them bones without the total worry of fragments hurting them. so far so good but this product is also a supplement that works perfectly like it should. working up the courage to try it myself before my next order as my regular consumption will considerably whittle away what I have on hand. Thanks for offering this product, it is so hard to find anywhere! hope to rate this higher after i try it myself but for the reason I bought it -it is truly 5 star. the stools are solid and i know my ferrets are getting what they need. I'd just like to see the stats on the metal contamination tests for this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品