ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.47

¥116.90

节省: ¥42.43 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Value/Great Product

5754117308146154448发表于 Jun 06, 2015

Exactly what I needed to supplement my dog's homemade meals as recommended by "Dr. Becker's Real Food for Healthy Dogs and Cats."

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a perfect supplement

Reviewer2446553发表于 Feb 20, 2015

We add the bone meal to our aging dogs' food to make sure they're getting enough calcium. It blends perfectly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good product to feed dogs

5243116404532015160发表于 Nov 25, 2014

I use bone meal powder to feed my dog. It's a fantastic product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOW-01220

5712498503772735289发表于 Oct 30, 2013

This product is essential for my cats healthy diet, I have just started feeding them with this product which is added to there raw food and they have no objection to this product for a healthy life. I am also most impressed with the fast and efficient service to here in Australia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5194071277847428191发表于 Nov 24, 2012

Bought it as part of a catfood recipe and I have to say the cats are looking healthy and loving their new food. I'm a very happy customer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bone meal

Reviewer2657801发表于 Aug 12, 2012

This makes us feel confident we are being good doggie parents as we feel our lab really needs this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supplement for Raw Fed Golden Retriever Who Has Food Allergies

Reviewer1748437发表于 Mar 25, 2012

I guess I really won't know how well this product works until my Golden Retriever is older, but it is an important part of the food I mix for her to make sure she gets enough calcium in her diet. It was hard to find Bone Meal that was of the quality needed to feed an animal as most is made for gardening. I am so glad I found I-Herb.Com. Thank you, NancyAnn Thorne, Malin, OR

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Purchased for making cat food

Reviewer3011564发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I got this to use in making cat food. So far the kitties are eating it right up and becoming healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Add to dogs food

Reviewer2314791发表于 Jan 31, 2012

I make home made dog food. This bone meal formula was recommended by Dr Pitcairn, DVM. My puppy is growing fast and hopefully this will support bone growth and strength.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use this as supplement for my dog's diet

Reviewer1544429发表于 Oct 21, 2011

I have been buying this Now Bone Meal at the health food store I use locally. Can't find it there anymore so I was glad to find it online. Chose iherb.com because they had other things I use so I could combine more thngs in one order to justify shipping charges.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »