ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.86

¥119.08

节省: ¥43.23 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Strong Bones

Reviewer3112262发表于 Jan 28, 2010

I was continually going to a Chiropractor because my back kept going out but once I faithfully began taking Bone Meal my back has stayed strong and has not gone out despite the wear and tear I have put on it. It has been 1 year now and also my fingernails grew fast and very strong which never happened before I used Bone Meal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bone Meal Powder

Reviewer1616145发表于 Sep 20, 2008

I cook all of my dogs food from scratch. Their vet recommended this kind of bone meal powder, she said they test it for heavy metals, when other brands are not tested. That's good enough for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural calcium

Reviewer1707140发表于 Jan 28, 2010

I prefer to take what I need from food rather than from extracts, whenever I can. So I started taking some bone meal for calcium, and am giving some to my dog as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Washington

Reviewer1874863发表于 Mar 02, 2011

I'm using this as a calcium supplement since I've given up dairy. Not sure if I should be concerned about heavy metals, but I find it to be the most agreeable calcium supplement I have tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bone strength

Reviewer1493948发表于 Aug 25, 2008

Fine supplement for bone strength. Inexpensive. Hard to find anywhere else. Thanks, Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Bone Meal Powder

Reviewer2533421发表于 Nov 08, 2008

I have used this in my home made dog food for many years now. It is a good price (in comparison, I've seen bone meal that is not for human consumption cost more than Now Foods bone meal), and so far I've had no complaints from my dogs about the taste :) My dogs have extensive annual routine blood checks and so far everything has always come back normal, so I know they get all of the nutrients I feed them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Buy

Reviewer3260901发表于 Jul 25, 2007

I use bone meal powder in my cat food recipes. Now brand is exactly what I want, and comes at a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful product

Reviewer3020750发表于 Oct 21, 2007

I also use this in my cats food recipe, and it's great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Products, good company

Reviewer2631461发表于 Oct 25, 2007

This is my second order. Very pleased. Even did a return which was handled flawlessly. iHerb.com has my business.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Purchased for making cat food

Reviewer3011564发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I got this to use in making cat food. So far the kitties are eating it right up and becoming healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »