ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.15

¥194.90

节省: ¥70.74 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Product, however.....

Reviewer1906271发表于 Sep 14, 2012

After testing for calcium, my hip density test showed that I needed some. After much research and speaking with my sports therapist, this combination of nutrients sounded perfect. However, after reading "Wheat Belly" by cardiologist William Davis, M.D. I don't think that any amount of calcium could effect my bone loss---and that it was caused by acidosis in my diet---part of which came from wheat. He says, "Taking calcium supplements is no more effective at reversing bone loss than randomly tossing some bags of cement and bricks into your backyard is at building a new patio." "An excessively acidified diet will eventually show itself as bone fractures." Dr. Davis book talks about modern day wheat, how it isn't compatible with the human body and how it creates sulphuric acid and thus, acidosis (along with other foods). Interesting read. The jury is still out. I have quit eating wheat, and will never know if this product works alone or because I quit.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Bone Strength, 240 Capsules

Reviewer1414951发表于 Mar 09, 2010

Good formula but 6 per day is a lot to take

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2728143发表于 Jun 07, 2012

i am using this product for almost two weeks. seems to work. I expect more benefits.... It gave me stomach cramps...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer2933059发表于 Feb 24, 2010

I started taking Bone Strength a couple of years ago after trying out other products with calcium that made my joints ache.Having borderline osteoporosis, I wanted to do what I could to delay it. This is the only product I have found that I can take without getting joint pain.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for osteoporosis bad for my gut

4672103407580196186发表于 Oct 29, 2014

The ingredients sounded reasonably good but ....the citrates gabe my belly trouble....for people allergic with pollen...the horsetail extract maybe a risk.... ..but I would be even more satisfied if magnesium stearate would not be included in this product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Lot of Pills to Take!

Reviewer2942289发表于 Jan 03, 2010

This calcium supplement seems effective, but 6 pills is a LOT to take in one day. I take calcium in the evening so that it doesn't block absorption of other vitamins, but I can only take 3 at one time because more causes stomach upset.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trying this out...

Reviewer2224419发表于 Jan 29, 2011

I am trying this at the moment in place of Bone Up by Jarrow formulas. It seems to be working fine, although my mineral needs are not as dire as they were 6 months ago. I think I tried this before, in a tablet form & It didn't work as well as the Jarrow bone up.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods

4698636445266524060发表于 Mar 24, 2015

Please be careful to use with other medications. Can cause weakness and dizziness. Supply was delivered within 18 days.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

views from Malaysia

5735255864235214390发表于 Jan 23, 2014

pretty good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bone Strength

Reviewer1488008发表于 Aug 12, 2010

Yet to apply. Inital Tests ok.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »