ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.73

¥170.65

节省: ¥61.92 (36 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product

Reviewer2158129发表于 Feb 15, 2015

Nice blend of amino acids. Great for energy and my skin looks great. Husband takes this just prior to work-out and loves it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Greatness

Reviewer1213841发表于 Oct 02, 2014

a great product. Been on it for years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Twinlab

SHL-FiveSevenTwo发表于 Jul 02, 2014

Compare with Twinlab BCAA, NOw food is better and higher mg. Recommend to friends. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Mejora el rendimiento y recuperación muscular

4986061986473625769发表于 Jun 21, 2014

Un producto que realmente se nota si se toma pre y post entreno siempre, pero a la dosis que indica, 3 cápsulas. Con menos de eso es difícil notar nada, así que no vale la pena escatimar. Tomar 3 comprimidos antes y 3 después de entrenar, y así tendrás para 20 entrenos ya que vienen 120 cápsulas. La calidad buena, facil de tragar y sin efectos secundarios.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A work in progress...

4676505815912934872发表于 Apr 15, 2014

I have only had this for a month or so now and have been using on a fairly regular basis (especially the morning after workouts). The only thing I find quite frustrating with it is the daily amount recommended. It is up to 4 pills in one sitting (and 1-2 times a day) which seems like a lot (considering they are the size of horsepills). I am not sure of how effective it is, yet, so I can't speak for that, though I have noticed a bit of a change in the amount of energy I have during my workouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Branched Chain Amino Acids, 120 Capsules

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Mar 25, 2014

Real benefits to muscles!!! I even don't know how, because my man is also drinking protein and on the protein are written similar amounts of leucine, isoleucine and valine and sometimes even bigger ones, not to mention other beneficial acids, but effect is very little from the protein itself. So I don't understand this miracle, but I know that my man will be using it again and again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My husband loves it

garyofca发表于 Jan 11, 2014

My husband loves it Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good BCAAs

Reviewer3231844发表于 Dec 04, 2012

Good price. Solid product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10

Reviewer1858713发表于 Oct 21, 2011

exelent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Normal for it's price

Reviewer2478193发表于 Jul 25, 2011

Not the best amount of BCAA per serving-in fact you'll need 1.5x more each time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »