ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.97

¥175.73

节省: ¥63.76 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Now BCAA

Reviewer1159105发表于 Nov 25, 2008

my husband takes these to help with effects from hep c...they work...great value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product, hypoallergenic

Reviewer2144084发表于 Apr 16, 2010

Now products are high quality. Hypoallergenic, gives me energy, improves blood sugar swings (hypoglycemia) and supposedly aids weight gain in underweight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Twinlab

SHL-FiveSevenTwo发表于 Jul 02, 2014

Compare with Twinlab BCAA, NOw food is better and higher mg. Recommend to friends. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Branched Chain Amino Acids, 120 Capsules

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Mar 25, 2014

Real benefits to muscles!!! I even don't know how, because my man is also drinking protein and on the protein are written similar amounts of leucine, isoleucine and valine and sometimes even bigger ones, not to mention other beneficial acids, but effect is very little from the protein itself. So I don't understand this miracle, but I know that my man will be using it again and again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Repair

Reviewer3050708发表于 Sep 24, 2008

Great for muscle repair and growth

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well.

Reviewer1980821发表于 Aug 23, 2010

A staple of mine these days. I like the fact that it is pharmaceutical grade. Other than that it's like every other BCAA that I'e used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BCAA

Reviewer1288616发表于 Dec 11, 2010

Good bcaa for good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer3351301发表于 Feb 17, 2011

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Branched Chain Amino Acids,

Reviewer3312736发表于 Oct 01, 2008

They really give you more energy! You don't have to take as many as they tell you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muscle builder

Reviewer2963961发表于 Nov 12, 2008

Husband uses for body building and body mass, he is big and full of muscles even at 50+ old. He looks and feels great, this one helps you grow in size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »