ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.51

¥148.34

节省: ¥53.83 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Calcium

4819921543815416890发表于 Mar 30, 2015

high quality product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great For Our Whole Household!

Reviewer1092813发表于 May 25, 2012

A necessary addition to our daily regimine. Am also adding it to our dogs daily food. Recommend it highly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great with bromelain for arthritis

Reviewer2807001发表于 Apr 05, 2008

This is perfect for combining with bromelain for my rotator cuff injury. When I don't take the combination three times a day between meals, I hurt!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer2292722发表于 Oct 01, 2008

This is the best vitamin c formulation there is. You can read that everywhere. Your body is better capable of absorbing this compared to ascorbin acid. I use 3 capsules a day with food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Classic Support

Reviewer3029254发表于 Mar 23, 2009

Seems to work really well, easy to take. I take one am and pm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality and nice price

Reviewer1365732发表于 Dec 14, 2009

NOW brands are very nice and a great price. These capsules are a decent size that my 6 1/2 yr old can easily take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect C

Reviewer2815596发表于 Aug 23, 2010

I really like that Now Foods has a buffered C. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer3284443发表于 Apr 20, 2011

Great Vitamin C, non-acidic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Take two twice a day

Reviewer1134057发表于 Jan 30, 2012

I have been taking half a 1000mg of ascorbic acid twice a day. My bio-chemist friend said this form of Vit-C is much superior, so I got it to take one morning and one evening.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calcium ascorbate

Reviewer1488008发表于 Apr 15, 2012

A good systems cleaner

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »