ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥79.12

¥124.17

节省: ¥45.05 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent use it all the time

AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH发表于 Mar 15, 2016

I use this powder all winter to help keep immunity up. If I have a bug starting as I do now, I take a 1/4 teaspoon every 2 or 3 hours and it makes a huge difference. (Feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for my 100 plus reviews).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aside from taste, this is easier than 4 tablets per day

5358151171619814524发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Taste is not so great but that means it is healthy right? Less artificial flavours etc? Easier than taking 4 giant tablets. Just stir or blend and drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT C Complex

Reviewer2590313发表于 Nov 19, 2014

I use this in capsules with Grape seed and Goji powder for joints, blood, immune.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff but doesn't taste nice

5255213856250802544发表于 Sep 11, 2014

This is clearly a good Vitamin C Powder but I don't like the taste which means I don't have it as much as I should. I've tryed it with juice concentrate but it doesn't mix well. I am lazy, I just want something that tastes yummy that I can just add water to, so I'll probably just look out for another one and I'm sure I'll find it on Iherb anyway. Such a great company!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Stuff

Reviewer1731735发表于 Mar 20, 2014

Use for twicw a day Adrenal support.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5721491829228096193发表于 Jan 15, 2014

very good & effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For Alzheimer's Patient

Reviewer2711901发表于 Dec 11, 2013

I use this vitamin C powder to put into a small amount of pureed fruit for my mother who suffers from Alzheimer's. It's a lot easier than having to grind tablets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useful

lokcat发表于 Aug 27, 2013

But inconvenience to take. pills preferred. Do not dissolve in water

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2541215发表于 Aug 24, 2013

No problems with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Vitamin C Supplement!!

Reviewer1115695发表于 Aug 02, 2013

I've bee using this supplement for years. It's the purest cleanest one I can find other than some of the "whole food" organic one's out there for $40 a tiny bottle. I'm a little surprised at some of these bad reviews on this supplement. This isn't candy or food , it's a supplement. Very natural and not bombarded with sugars ,fillers, preservatives, artificial sweeteners, or even magnesium Stearate not to mention it's buffered and has Rose hips, Acerola and Bioflavonoids. It's VERY difficult to find a supplement on the market like this. One review states they put it in a smoothie and can't even taste it yet still only gave it a two stars. It does taste terrible but that has absolutely no effect on the quality and results of this as a supplement. It's NOT candy, it's a supplement and a VERY good one at that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »