ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.71

¥90.54

节省: ¥32.83 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

didn't like the produkt

Reviewer2664265发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I get nauseous when I take it, so I stopped taking it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cal & Mag

Reviewer1288622发表于 Feb 28, 2011

Holy Moly I didn't know I got the powder so its first time I've tried anything like this. I f take 2 tsp in water I feel it gets absorbed better than tablets BUT I get terrible diarrehea 2 hours after taking. I feel like I've lost weight though. I've taken it twice and both times same result, I might lower dose to 1 tsp see what happens.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure

Reviewer3242447发表于 Feb 20, 2009

I did not realize that I ordered a powder. I am finding I am not taking this like I should because I have to mix it and it does not taste good at all.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

calcium & Magnesium !

Reviewer1217020发表于 Jul 21, 2011

Just bought it recently to help in controlling blood sugar levels and helping reduce high blood presssure. Only to discover that people with Chronic Kidney Disease should be careful with minerals like magnesium. Therefore, I haven't tested it, but I believe magenesium is often an overlooked mineral and used in over 300 processes in the body.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2082807发表于 May 16, 2014

I buy this all the time and I'm happy with that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great ratio of price and quality.

4683367094150583174发表于 Aug 12, 2014

I was pregnant when I tried it first and it was the best I tried ever. I struggled with spasm in my legs from time to time, but this product eliminated instantly my pain. Highly recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must buy!

4705801113715187866发表于 Jan 23, 2015

I was feeling tired all day and after I had this, I felt alert even in the late afternoon and I m much more productive. Start with a small amount though too much will give u diarrhoea. But it's good if u r suffering from constipation! Thumbs up!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

digestion +

5200760968934544760发表于 May 30, 2016

Excellent for digestion!!! only the box knows damage thats the only -

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is perfect

4883520572040569667发表于 Jul 01, 2016

It has a good taste and works good, my mark is 5

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good.

5706084627704203549发表于 Oct 25, 2016

Very good, would recommend it to everyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 68 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »