ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.14

¥84.94

节省: ¥30.80 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Powder

Reviewer2137785发表于 Apr 26, 2010

This powder dissolves quite well as it is the citrate salt of calcium and magnesium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Now Foods, Calcium & Magnesium

Reviewer2572178发表于 Apr 20, 2010

Great stuff, doesn't taste bad at all, kinda like lemon in water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Calcium and Magnesium

Reviewer1955570发表于 Dec 27, 2009

This product isn't too bad and certainly well priced. However, I have found the Now Foods Magnesium Carbonate powder to work better with me. It is ashame they have discontinued it. This is good but I find I still get night cramps even after using it. I have no problems with the taste and usually mixx it with water or juice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easier to take than capsules

Reviewer1470019发表于 Dec 22, 2009

My stomach used to be bothered by takin calcium capsules. This powder form makes it a lot easier. The only thing is that the bottom of my glass will have left-over and I have to add more water to 'clean it up'. Not a big deal. Just end up having more water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Whiners

Reviewer1315766发表于 Sep 23, 2009

I take it with my Now Foods Vit C Complex powder or the Twinlab C powder/formula. I just spoon a heaping teaspoon of the C followed with a quarter to a third teaspoon of the Cal/Mag/D right on my tongue together, yeah it's a mouthful, but I always have some water ready and just wash it down. It does have a slight exothermic effect (as mention by another reviewer), doesn't bother me though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

strong bones

Reviewer3035327发表于 Sep 21, 2009

good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calcium & Magnesium powder

Reviewer1568906发表于 Sep 11, 2009

This product is very good. I've used another powder calcium/magnesium product that is in a smaller container so I tried this one instead. Here is the best way I learned from the other product to take this. Take 4 ounces of hot water and mix the dose amount in the hot water and stir really good. There is basically no taste....if you like you can add an ounce or two of juice but there really isn't any taste and I like this product very much. It does act as a good stool softener. I do take an additional calcium pill to be sure and get the amount of calcium for daily needs but none of the calcium magnesium products seems to have enough of the daily calcium need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

easy use

Reviewer2295151发表于 Jul 31, 2009

dissolves easily and doesn't need flavoring

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great help with anxiety levels

Reviewer2721150发表于 Jul 14, 2009

I suffer from severe anxiety and have done for over 15 years. The calcium and magnesium together has a significant calming effect. This together with B vitamins is something that is a must for huge relief from anxiety and stress - It is a must have!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Doesn't taste good

Reviewer1200539发表于 Apr 24, 2009

When mixed with water, it become exothermic, that is, gave off some heat. The powder does not dissolve 100%. It gave me lose stool when taking more than 5 gm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 41-50,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »