ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.63

¥134.46

节省: ¥48.83 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

No effect

sweetheart发表于 Jul 23, 2012

This product didn't make me feel any better, so I have to say it had no effect at all. For candida-related problems I recommend saccharomyces boulardii -products. It's a probiotic that fights candida. It's better than other probiotics because it's actually yeast, not bacteria. It takes yeast to fight yeast!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:/

ling76发表于 Jun 15, 2013

Tried it for a month, two caps a day.. The last two weeks I got more and more pain in stomach, it got really bad. When I stopped taking these the pain went away the same day. Did not notice any other effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probably works well

Reviewer1955009发表于 Jul 20, 2013

But I had an allergic reaction to one of the ingredients. Maybe the walnut, not sure. Tight chest and couldn't breath. I will stick to the plain old capryllic acid from Now. That works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too strong for me

Reviewer2746807发表于 Jul 15, 2012

Tried this for almost one month. Something in it was way too strong, gave me a terribly itchy scalp. Took about a day for it to leave my system, and my scalp went back to normal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you have a very sensitive stomoch, please do not take it.

Reviewer2823643发表于 Mar 15, 2011

After taking two capsules, I coun't sleep at all that night. There's pain all over my body. Very ouch! ++;

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work - only harmed

Reviewer1199775发表于 Oct 10, 2011

I don't recommend this product. I took it for five weeks, believing in the idea of a die-off effect. But trust your senses, as it tastes terrible too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ouch

Reviewer2501613发表于 Jan 09, 2008

Not for people with sensitive stomachs. (Tried 1 capsule only). Otherwise, Now Foods brand is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not work

Reviewer1208215发表于 Oct 12, 2011

I finished the bottle but it was like sugar pills for me, I did not see any effect, except getting thirsty and constipated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok !

devraaj21发表于 Apr 15, 2012

i wanted to buy this for my autistic son but the cap is very large and it have a strong smell , didnt give him the 2nd day but i start taking instead , i find it ok .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

UGH!!!

Reviewer2506805发表于 Aug 08, 2012

These made me SO sick! I was in so much abdominal pain for days when first taking them and finally figured out that the pain could be connected to the "Candida Clear". I decided to stop taking them and sure enough the pain went away!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »