ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.45

¥73.86

节省: ¥17.41 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

very disappointed

Reviewer3249367发表于 Jan 25, 2009

very poor taste , you need to put a lot of to get tasty compare to the powder I bought before

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little goes a long way.

iJenNZ发表于 Jul 17, 2012

It only rakes a few drops to give a pleasant sweet flavour with no after taste. I have never been able to tolerate using powdered stevia and after reading that liquid stevia was a safer product than the powder, I tried this product and was pleased to note that yes, I can tolerate the liquid form. Now I can sweeten food and drinks without the sugar spike :-) The only downside is the plastic dropper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great buy

Reviewer2670126发表于 Apr 02, 2009

I've used this product for years and this is good price. The organic, non-bitter stevia is my favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer3056530发表于 Feb 27, 2010

Really makes a wonderful lemonade without the glucose spike and calories of sugar Crystal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favourites

Reviewer2041686发表于 Aug 02, 2011

I've tried a lot of stevias (from many different countries) and this would have to be my favourite unflavoured stevia. It has no weird bitter aftertaste and is the one I keep coming back to. I can't buy it in Australia, so I stock up when I visit the US or order it online.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok!

Reviewer2155353发表于 Sep 23, 2011

This product was good. Tasty and sweet enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Enough

5613298564972892910发表于 Mar 26, 2015

I have used the Now Better Stevia regular and found it quite good, but my doc said get organic version and it is a bit more bitter. However, after using it three days, I got very used to the taste and don't even notice it. It's weird how when you incorporate bitter into your diet, you get used to it so easily. The Chinese think this is an important aspect of taste, so who am I to quibble?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

Reviewer1336386发表于 Oct 17, 2012

Very convenient for drinks and doesn't seem to have any after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soooo Sweet.

Reviewer2841114发表于 Nov 04, 2012

I only use a few drops in addition to Xylitol in things to make them sweet. Really great for those who like sweet things, but don't want lots of carbs/refined sugar. Tiny tiny after-taste if you lick a drop on your hand. In foods, this after-taste is in my opinion entirely eliminated and undetectable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer3050558发表于 Jun 20, 2013

My first liquid stevia. This is wonderful. Mixes well in liquids. For refreshing summertime rehydration, I mix 3 or 4 drops with real salt and mix in water with ice cubes. Living in the desert, this is my secret weapon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »