ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.92

¥58.78

节省: ¥13.86 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Taste

5554771404664019876发表于 Apr 22, 2016

I've tried a few different brands of stevia and this is definitely my favourite and is lasting me a very long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet, calorie free

4686036575247984753发表于 Apr 08, 2016

This product combined with xylitol and erythritol makes a great non-caloric sweetener!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be aware a little goes long way

4785905166222146428发表于 Apr 08, 2016

It is very sweet so use very little product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Do not buy this from iHerb.com

5001491356706418646发表于 Apr 05, 2016

If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3103230发表于 Feb 18, 2016

good, no complaints.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stevia! Awesome to have the scoop with it

5359042171288643262发表于 Feb 11, 2016

This is a great product. Not only is it pure 100% stevia (compared to the packets which also contain an undisclosed amount of maltodextrin, also known as sugar), it also comes along with a long scoop which allows you to always use the correct amount of stevia. A little goes a far way! Which means this will last you a long time. Once again, a great product at a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best

LovelyHoney发表于 Jan 28, 2016

I really like how this stevia leaves no aftertaste and it isn't bitter, a small bit is enough to sweet something up. But the only downside of this is that you only need so sooo little, that it is almost impossible to dose the small amounts, I feel like only one small crumb makes a difference. It is the extract after all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Ruby64发表于 Jan 16, 2016

natural taste and much better than the pills

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh

5303540637256700756发表于 Jan 12, 2016

I guess it's ok. I added it as directed by a recipe I was using and it didn't add any sweetness at all. I don't add sweeteners to drinks or anything, I can only tell you, to bake with stevia in place of sugar, even when the recipe is made specifically with stevia in mind, is a waste of ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Stevia

5161816253217699560发表于 Dec 12, 2015

We love this item to replace the dangerous white processed sugar. My husband uses it regularly in his organic plain yogurt with organic frozen blueberries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 374 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »