ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.63

¥118.65

节省: ¥43.02 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

made me gag

Reviewer1048355发表于 Feb 11, 2012

When I read the previous review I thought "it is probably not so bad, some people are just very sensitive"... But I received this product today and I could not agree more. Despite mixing it with sweet fruit juice (which disguises both my spirulina and msm perfectly), i could hardly drink it down without it triggering a gag reflex due to the overpowering smell and taste.. which is something like farm manure! I can usually take most tastes, but I honestly don't know how I am going to be able to use this product at all unless i purchase capsules and make my own. I have never taken chlorella before so i don't know if this is normal or if it is just this brand. If the latter is the case it scares me a bit to use it even in caps, as i can't help but seriously wonder about the freshness and quality!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

poor quality control

4831435290350259734发表于 Nov 09, 2013

I've noticed that the product in some containers is deep green, smells and tastes like chlorella. The product in other containers is brownish green and smells different and has an off taste. I don't know if this is normal and e-mailed NOW customer service to request an explanation. They ignored my message. I decided to switch to another of the brands sold by iHERB.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never again

Reviewer2391458发表于 Jan 27, 2012

Smell and taste is the same they have at a pig-farm on a warm moist day...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

heavy metals

5401133764601892668发表于 Nov 04, 2014

This bred is excellent, but this product has been tested for heavy metals and found to contain heavy metals. Testing the radio mike adams from the web portal naturalnews.com

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super greens!

charlottemsk发表于 Feb 08, 2012

Don't yet know about the effects, but my stomach sure got something to work with on this one!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this

Reviewer2519559发表于 May 01, 2014

This is a very good product...it helps to clean out my candida. Will continue to use this for a long time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

adechamplain发表于 Jun 09, 2012

I love the Now foods Chlorella. Chlorella has to be broken cell wall to be absorbable. Chlorella is a powerful superfood, full of important vitamin and mineral and very high in protein. This powder dissolves well in water which is how I have it. I can be added to smoothies as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4844652343840044177发表于 Jun 21, 2012

Feel the difference when i've forgotten to take it. With it, i have an overall feeling of well being, good digestion and better energy levels. The smell/taste is exactly as described by other reviewers: like drinking (diluted) manure, but i'm already having so many other supplements (immune issues) that i prefer to drink this instead of adding more capsules or pills. For my next order i'm taking the bigger bottle :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3362590发表于 Sep 06, 2012

love it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product!

Freddieboi发表于 Sep 14, 2012

Clean and fresh Chlorella powder that is also certified organic. Take a couple of teaspoons every day!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »