ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.95

¥114.44

节省: ¥41.49 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I like this

Reviewer2519559发表于 May 01, 2014

This is a very good product...it helps to clean out my candida. Will continue to use this for a long time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

adechamplain发表于 Jun 09, 2012

I love the Now foods Chlorella. Chlorella has to be broken cell wall to be absorbable. Chlorella is a powerful superfood, full of important vitamin and mineral and very high in protein. This powder dissolves well in water which is how I have it. I can be added to smoothies as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4844652343840044177发表于 Jun 21, 2012

Feel the difference when i've forgotten to take it. With it, i have an overall feeling of well being, good digestion and better energy levels. The smell/taste is exactly as described by other reviewers: like drinking (diluted) manure, but i'm already having so many other supplements (immune issues) that i prefer to drink this instead of adding more capsules or pills. For my next order i'm taking the bigger bottle :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3362590发表于 Sep 06, 2012

love it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product!

Freddieboi发表于 Sep 14, 2012

Clean and fresh Chlorella powder that is also certified organic. Take a couple of teaspoons every day!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1365065发表于 Oct 18, 2012

i use it every day: 300ml of milk, 2 tblspoons ofhemp pro fiber, 1 spoon of organic chlorella and 1 spoon of chia seed. Feeling really better, don't want to eat, skin and hair become better. Thanks iherb for everything i need:)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leo

5264921739560686371发表于 Aug 12, 2013

Good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional

5052205293775081938发表于 May 17, 2014

It's my new discovery and like the spirulina it's a pretty fountain of nutrients and vitamins.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, Good Value

4902470988202755921发表于 Feb 10, 2015

Now’s chlorella is an excellent product for detox and digestive issues, however I would prefer taking it in pill form next time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

heavy metal detox

5342924729607528078发表于 Dec 14, 2015

good product. Too small jar

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »