ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.88

¥111.34

节省: ¥40.46 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Now Foods, Chlorella

Reviewer3137755发表于 Apr 11, 2008

I have had more energy since taking this. You have to start out slow, start with one capsule and work up to more over one week. I love Now Foods products. It is suppose to remove heavy metal toxins from the body and this one didn't disappoint. Brenda

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality, not rancid

Reviewer1008461发表于 Sep 15, 2006

I have ordered Chlorella from many sources. This is high-grade chlorella with little to no rancidity. Highly recommended!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstandiing Product and Service

Reviewer1304354发表于 Oct 17, 2007

This is a great product. Since taking it I definitely have more energy, and seem to feel better overall. Try it, you'll like it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Warning: if you are mercury poisoned, this can hurt you a lot

MichaelLabib发表于 Oct 26, 2013

Chlorella doesn't chelate, remove, mercury. It just stir it up in your body, causing unimaginable damage. The only right way to chelate is on Andy Cutler's protocol, he has a PhD in Chemistry and the writer of the book Amalgam Illness. He advises against Chlorella. I have tried myself and felt horrible, that was a year before I know about his protocol. Please visit my page for more reviews Good luck

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a good antioxidant

Reviewer1309092发表于 Aug 12, 2010

Now foods are reliable for their quality. i need only 1 before breakfast as an antioxidant although a higher dose of 3 is recommended on a daily basis.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My first cure

Reviewer1959797发表于 Oct 20, 2007

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the great clenser

Reviewer1253501发表于 Oct 27, 2011

this is a great product to clear the body of all the crap we ingest and does it gently

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chlorella

Reviewer2757925发表于 Apr 16, 2012

This really helps me detox when I eat things I shouldn't.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied

Reviewer1685060发表于 Aug 08, 2013

Been using both Now foods and Sun chlorella, and I do believe that Sun chlorella is the best. (costs more, though) Have noticed increased level of energy after a short time usage. (combined with Now Foods Spirulina) Will contiune using!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chlorella

Reviewer1624194发表于 Sep 05, 2011

It gives me more energy and a better digestion!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »