ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.77

¥87.50

节省: ¥31.72 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super Great Product & Price!

Reviewer2890237发表于 Jan 03, 2009

Bought this for my sister. It is effective in killing fungal infections when the most-prescribed rx isn't. Super great product. Also good for diabetics to keep sugar down naturally. My father and brother both use it for that. Great price! iHerb's service is always the very best!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cinnamon cassia

Reviewer2788450发表于 Mar 21, 2012

Very bummed!!!! they changed this to cassia. My liver couldn't handle cassia, so I had found Now cinnamon (ceylon), which I could then handle very well - used for PCOS and insulin resistance. Now I've got to hunt for another ceylon cinnamon product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

blood glucose

Reviewer3235456发表于 Apr 13, 2009

This product has had amazing effects on my blood glucose. I've been a diabetic for almost 15 years and except for insulin, this has been more effective at glucose control for me than most prescription medications!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Cinnamon Bark 600 mg

Reviewer3106352发表于 Dec 12, 2008

Since I have been taking this product (two capsules a day), I have noticed a marked decrease in my craving for sweets. I'm not certain, but it seems that my overall appetite has mellowed a bit - no side effects that I can tell. :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IT works for PCOS!!

Reviewer2669743发表于 Sep 01, 2007

I was recently diagnosed with PCOS and I have been taking NOW cinnamon bark to help with the PCOS. IT has taken away most of my cravings, The wieght is falling off of me, and also it has suppressed my appetite. IT works! ITs very high quality TRUE cinnamon!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon Bark

Reviewer2852349发表于 Nov 27, 2007

My doctor,who is also trained in alternative medicines, suggested cinnamon as a means to lower my blood sugar, which was slightly elevated. It worked for m--blood sugar level was reduced to normal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Deal

Reviewer1939918发表于 Jan 05, 2009

Our Doctor recommended this for diabetic sugar level spikes and it seems to work well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now foods cinnimon bark

Reviewer3107617发表于 Oct 20, 2008

I recently read that the cinnamon cassia is not as good as the cinnamon vernom. The only brand I could find this in was Now. It is great and I am diabetic cinnamon lowers blood sugar and It is true Vernom is much better. My sugar has come down much more since using this form of cinnamon.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for weight loss

Reviewer2025838发表于 Feb 20, 2011

After reading some of the reviews here, I decided to try this brand of cinnamon. I've tried other brands in the past and saw no difference so I was a bit skeptical. I've always had a problem with my body storing excess fat so I had to watch carbs so closely. After age 50, that didn't even seem to help much as my weight crept up. I read Gary Taubes' last two books and understand that when your blood sugar rises, your body produces insulin which directs excess blood glucose into your fat cells. It's not simply calories in/calories out. Anyway, I started these as directed and I know my blood sugar is not spiking. My weight is slowly coming back down. I haven't been this bullish on a supplement in a long time. I'll take this stuff for life if it keeps working this way.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

must have

Reviewer2019476发表于 Jul 23, 2010

very good product,has reduced my sugar cravings n ive lost 5 lbs just using it for about a weeek,love it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 100 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »