ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥206.06

¥323.37

节省: ¥117.31 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Now Foods, CoQ10, 150mg, 100 VCaps

Reviewer2691845发表于 Sep 11, 2008

I had been using the powder. This so much easier and getting the same benefit. Very satisfied with iHerb and Now products.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very high strength

Reviewer1309092发表于 Apr 26, 2010

I take it for mitrochondrial energy (CFS lethargy)and to prevent Gum problems and it works on both accounts for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My husband got off all his heart meds...

Reviewer3055411发表于 May 19, 2010

And this product as well as several others have replaced them. His heart is better than before and after the heart attack. Cardiologist is amazed. The meds made him feel horrible, now he feels very well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Requirement

Reviewer2868104发表于 Nov 22, 2010

CoQ10 is a required product by our cardiologist.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now is a good brand & tablets giving energy

Reviewer2476100发表于 Mar 04, 2012

Taking this to cure a gum problem but a side effect is that I seem to have more energy as well. Co-enzyme Q is part of the energy cycle in the body's cells and I think it works well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price is reasonable - highly recommended

Reviewer1380077发表于 Sep 13, 2012

The price is reasonable. As I did not select the express shipping hence I got my order in around 1 month. It is packed with protective packaging. Highly recommended!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

5455480509229648030发表于 Aug 21, 2013

My kid loves it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh what a feeling

Reviewer2097153发表于 Jan 26, 2011

I have problems with elevated LDL and I am over the age of 50 when the bodies levels of CoQ10 are deminishing. If I can help my body to work at optimium levels I will do what I need to. I believe since taking this product my energy levels have increased.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, CoQ10, 150 mg, 100 Vcaps

Reviewer3237140发表于 Jun 23, 2008

Have used this product for some time, and it does seem beneficial. I really like this brand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WARREN

Reviewer1013809发表于 Oct 25, 2007

HELPS HEART FUNCTION A MUST FOR EVERYONE

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 58 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »