ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.61

¥168.89

节省: ¥61.28 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Strange

5403273290073618362发表于 Jan 26, 2016

It has very pale color and very weak taste of cordyceps. I am not sure about this product, maybe it works and maybe not. I will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

מוצר עובד

4811303173432151465发表于 Sep 01, 2015

שלום, לוקח את המוצר הנ"ל כבר שבעיים,מרגיש הרבה יותר חזק. ממליץ בחום. בוריס

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

János

5542752205366692328发表于 Dec 25, 2014

Appropriate content, good price. Thanks iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't like them.

bobbienorthern发表于 Aug 27, 2014

on the eighteenth day of taking these I got very sick from them. I guess it took time to build up in my body to send my body into a down ward spiral. I am glad so many other people are helped from them. I myself cannot take these. I got diareaha and they also cut off my breathing and gave me headaches and left my entire body dried out. I really wish I could take them because they have so many health benefits. I threw them into the garbage because they made me feel so awful. They affected me so badly I cannot even give them one star. I had to give them one star because of the way this review is set up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Improve stamina and lessen muscle cramps

4909914482189663964发表于 Mar 01, 2014

I have been taking this product for about 3 weeks, and it has help to improve my stamina and lessen my leg muscle cramps after workout. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr

Reviewer1608331发表于 Nov 19, 2013

Good staf..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's Stronger Than Its Competition!

JJ2007发表于 Jun 30, 2013

Due to the fact that this dosage strength is stronger than the supplement which I had previously used for years--'Nature's Sunshine Products'--I am happy to report that this strength dosage suits me to a T. It's much less costly per jar and I need fewer capsules per day to receive the *maximum benefits for which I use this remarkable 'Organic Cordyceps' fungus. *Post-menopausal issues: memory-retention and focus, energy enhancing, general sense of well-being, and it supports a healthy immune system with a balanced inflammatory response. Cordyceps is also an excellent antioxidant, to name a few. What's not to like? Win-Win!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Decent but not the best....

4750427785916531465发表于 Nov 16, 2012

I've tried a few brands of cordyceps and Dragon Herbs is decidedly the best. This Now brand is good and will work in a pinch but it's not as potent. You can tell by the color and smell. It's not as strong. In this case you definitely get what you pay for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Taking it for immune benefits, but unexpectedly helped endurance

SteveWard发表于 Jul 06, 2012

I initially bought these for the supposed immune benefits, but it will take a while before I can tell for sure whether they're helping with that. What compelled me to go ahead and come write this review is the noticeable and immediate impact it had on my endurance for jogging. Also, I've had good luck with this brand in the past. It doesn't look fancy, but I've been satisfied with several of their products in the past few years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

+

Reviewer2955996发表于 Oct 27, 2011

+

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »