ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥115.21

¥180.81

节省: ¥65.61 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Decent but not the best....

4750427785916531465发表于 Nov 16, 2012

I've tried a few brands of cordyceps and Dragon Herbs is decidedly the best. This Now brand is good and will work in a pinch but it's not as potent. You can tell by the color and smell. It's not as strong. In this case you definitely get what you pay for.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taking it for immune benefits, but unexpectedly helped endurance

SteveWard发表于 Jul 06, 2012

I initially bought these for the supposed immune benefits, but it will take a while before I can tell for sure whether they're helping with that. What compelled me to go ahead and come write this review is the noticeable and immediate impact it had on my endurance for jogging. Also, I've had good luck with this brand in the past. It doesn't look fancy, but I've been satisfied with several of their products in the past few years.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality

Reviewer1762442发表于 Mar 24, 2011

We are using Cordyceps for years and we see overall health improvement. Is the first time we buy this product from Now Foods, but, by the smell of the caps, is the good stuff (Cordyceps has a smell you cannot miss when you know it).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really like this cordyceps.

Reviewer1628051发表于 Sep 16, 2011

It really energizes and increases stamina.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

+

Reviewer2955996发表于 Oct 27, 2011

+

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's Stronger Than Its Competition!

JJ2007发表于 Jun 30, 2013

Due to the fact that this dosage strength is stronger than the supplement which I had previously used for years--'Nature's Sunshine Products'--I am happy to report that this strength dosage suits me to a T. It's much less costly per jar and I need fewer capsules per day to receive the *maximum benefits for which I use this remarkable 'Organic Cordyceps' fungus. *Post-menopausal issues: memory-retention and focus, energy enhancing, general sense of well-being, and it supports a healthy immune system with a balanced inflammatory response. Cordyceps is also an excellent antioxidant, to name a few. What's not to like? Win-Win!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't like them.

bobbienorthern发表于 Aug 27, 2014

on the eighteenth day of taking these I got very sick from them. I guess it took time to build up in my body to send my body into a down ward spiral. I am glad so many other people are helped from them. I myself cannot take these. I got diareaha and they also cut off my breathing and gave me headaches and left my entire body dried out. I really wish I could take them because they have so many health benefits. I threw them into the garbage because they made me feel so awful. They affected me so badly I cannot even give them one star. I had to give them one star because of the way this review is set up.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cordyceps for lungs

Vitaminssupplements发表于 May 11, 2016

very good produkt. helps me that i can breath better! i had ashma a very long time

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr

Reviewer1608331发表于 Nov 19, 2013

Good staf..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Improve stamina and lessen muscle cramps

4909914482189663964发表于 Mar 01, 2014

I have been taking this product for about 3 weeks, and it has help to improve my stamina and lessen my leg muscle cramps after workout. Great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »