ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.64

¥222.33

节省: ¥80.69 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works Great for UTI/Bladder health

Reviewer3215409发表于 Dec 06, 2009

I had to stay in the hospital for ten days to treat a severe UTI. Even after strong antibiotics, it never really went away. So I looked online and I found D Mannose, and I bought a bottle to try it since nothing else seemed to work. After a few days, I was back to normal, and after a few months of using it, my bladder seems to be a lot healthier than it ever has been before. This really works! And now I just take a teaspoonful once a week or so, and there haven't been any problems since.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It kind of helps

Reviewer2954086发表于 Jun 16, 2010

D mannose has helped me but it hasn't been the miracle cure that others have described. I take 2 teaspoons daily and still get infections every 3 months but it lessens their severity and helps cure them faster when used in conjunction with antibiotics.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

satisfied

Reviewer1365592发表于 Sep 24, 2010

I am very satisfied with this product. I use it for my diabetic dog to ward off UTI's. If I do not re-order from this site it will be because I have found it cheaper somewhere else. I will not ever be without a bottle.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2065499发表于 Mar 12, 2009

It does dissolve very easily, but I can't say that we had any relief from bacteria in the urine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

URI Helper

Reviewer1181017发表于 Mar 05, 2012

I give my wife various Protein and vitamines via powder dissolved in water and down her Feeding tube, Gets many URI's so added this to my powders. Hope it helps So far not working

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me

Reviewer1093010发表于 Jan 29, 2014

This product may work ok if you have an E coli infection, but I have a problem with Enterococcus and it didn't do anything for that, either treatment or prevention. On the plus side, it's a tasteless, non-thickening white powder that you can mix with anything, and was very easy to take.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Urinary Tract Infections

Reviewer2007879发表于 Feb 08, 2010

I am constantly on antibiotics for severe urinary tract infections; I read about d-Mannose and decided to try it. This is my first month so I have no results as yet, but it is easy to take with no unpleasant taste and I have nothing to lose.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

manose

Reviewer2275106发表于 Oct 30, 2007

service was quick and easy as always, but I only ordered powder because you were out of caps.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mr. goodwin

Reviewer2328015发表于 Aug 27, 2008

bought as gift will let you know.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品