ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥131.39

¥206.16

节省: ¥74.78 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(7)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pretty good

Reviewer1530277发表于 Oct 08, 2008

This doesn't seem to give the same boost that some of the other products do but perhaps there has not been enough time to observe its benefits thoroughly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not What It's Hyped Up To Do.

5056890468918492513发表于 Jul 27, 2012

I was clearly disappointed in this product after all the hype from everyone. It did nothing for me and I have been taking another brand of forsksili for months and had great results. This could be because Dr. Oz said to get PURE and this has alot of other things in it and it is ForsLean and not forsksili(coleous) I gave it to my daughter and she said It did nothing for her. I would reccomend pure coleous forskili. The pure on really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Losing weight gradually

Reviewer3230061发表于 May 08, 2008

After surgical menopause losing weight is next to impossible. This is helping in addition to cider vinegar by Now Foods and 7-KETO by Now Foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Its ok

4754478506155378749发表于 May 19, 2012

Definatly worthless if you dont diet and exercise, that being said its ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Diet Support with ForsLean, 120

Reviewer1274428发表于 Aug 22, 2008

Didn't really do anything for me. The science behind the ingredients makes sense, but did not see any results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help with Weight Control

Reviewer2491703发表于 Jan 16, 2009

I go to a chiropractor who tests my vits to be sure they will help me... She also tells me how many to take each day. So I am able to check out how helpful my suppolements are. I would encourage others to look for someone who can do this for them. NOW products seem to work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

georgerford@

Reviewer1783100发表于 Mar 31, 2011

I am using Coleus Forskholi from Forslean as one of a group of nutrients that I rely on to enhance good healthy living in my old age.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good!

Reviewer3052604发表于 May 29, 2011

very good item.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ForsLean

Reviewer3029011发表于 Sep 02, 2011

I can tell these pills are working. I am very pleased with the product. iHerb sent my order very promptly. A good experience over all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shedding Pounds as we speak

Reviewer2253047发表于 Sep 14, 2010

Yup, I lost 10kq with Forslean.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »