ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.98

¥92.61

节省: ¥33.63 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Dosage too high

Reviewer1472494发表于 Oct 20, 2010

Just got the side effects after one week of use; slight headache and stiffness around head and shoulders. I might try halving the dose somehow..don't know.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caused a migraine which lasted for 3 days.

5483787615945751082发表于 Oct 11, 2012

BEWARE - this product gave me a migraine which lasted 3 days. I researched the recommended dose, and found that studies suggest using less than HALF the recommended dose on the bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

returned product

Reviewer1824660发表于 Feb 22, 2011

I have had to return this product as it is not allowed into NZ without a doctor's prescription.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did nothing for brain or skin

Reviewer1680490发表于 Mar 08, 2011

Due to an illness, I have a hard time focusing and I have a hard time with memory so I thought I'd try this. I finished more than half the bottle and I saw no difference on the days I took the pills and the days I didn't. Plus, I really didn't notice any difference to my skin. Then I read that you should only take DMAE on the days you need it, not as a daily supplement, and since I saw no really help, I just called it quits for this one. I almost always start a product with the Now Foods brand cause I trust them cause I rarely get side effects from their products but I find that half the time their products do nothing for me but if I switch to another brand the supplement/vitamin really helps. So this may be one of the times, Now Foods isn't working for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh

Reviewer2815511发表于 Oct 22, 2010

Purchased as a choline source. Doesn't seem to have much effect on the 2pm low-energy state that raw eggs often ameliorate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

poor

Reviewer2514980发表于 Aug 15, 2008

did not do anything for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DMAE Not Useful for Age Spots

Reviewer1331295发表于 Apr 19, 2010

Got it for age spots but did not notice any reduction in the brown spots after two years of taking it. Quit buying it. Will go to a skin specialist to use IPL light treatment which is supposed to be the best method and very fast, one hour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Haven't tried it yet

5733307147921671762发表于 Oct 01, 2013

Haven't tried it yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

can't really tell

Reviewer1557027发表于 Apr 27, 2008

I can not tell that this really does anything at all. Don't think I will reorder this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品