ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.10

¥97.51

节省: ¥35.41 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It works initially.

Reviewer3205016发表于 Oct 07, 2012

The first few times you notice an immediate alertness...however after that the body builds tolerance and there is no noticeable difference. I shared this with a friend who had a similar experience. I use it now on the odd occasion monthly or so.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feel like it's working

Reviewer2078719发表于 Jan 27, 2013

Feel like it makes my skin smooth.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did nothing for me

5355333233679853121发表于 Oct 29, 2013

I only took this product for two weeks, combined with a powerful vitamin complex, so I may not be the most qualified to review it. It did nothing for me. I felt neither positive effects or side effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too early to review

Reviewer1849347发表于 Mar 06, 2015

No drastic improvement, probably too early to tell, had been taking this for a month. Will review again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for us...

5141051762811624741发表于 Mar 11, 2015

I read online that DMAE could help with ADD but side effects could be slight mood changes... I got this for my husband who has been diagnosed with adult ADD - the DMAE did not work well with his body. He became more irritable and depressed within a few days. So it wasn't for him, but different bodies will react differently.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bit early to tell

Reviewer3309750发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Too soon to tell, I am also taking phosphatidylserine so I am looking forward to seeing some results

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sharpens my brain

Reviewer3334210发表于 Apr 01, 2011

Helpful.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure

Reviewer2336436发表于 Dec 10, 2007

I've been using it in the AM to replace caffine and think it helps a little with mental alertness, but not really sure if it's just a placebo effect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DMAE for brain function

Reviewer1309783发表于 Dec 13, 2008

Still evaluating effectiveness; it does seem to help concentration

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great service

5071247232761749481发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Thank you the product arrived very quickly. I have been using this product for over a year now and think it works really well, I can tell when I don't take them if you are looking for a boost then try these.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »