ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.48

¥107.57

节省: ¥39.08 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good but can be better as well!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

I use Now Foods Fresh Green Black Walnut Wormwood complex, Now Foods Propolis Plus Extract, Now Foods Olive Leaf Glycerite, Now Foods Echinacea Extract, Now Foods Pau D’Arco Extract, Now Foods Echinacea & Goldenseal Plus and Planetary Herbals SinusFree as anti-bacteria, anti-viral, anti fungus, anti parasites immune boosting tonic! Since it is in tincture form, it can be mixed with other herbal tinctures to take together as long as you don’t mind the taste. I take it once every 2-3 days. Tinctures are more potent, easily absorbed thus much fast acting than capsules/tablets. Echinacea is one of the most researched and famous for immune boosting effect. It is anti bacterial, viral and fungal. It is also known as a wide range of uses such as wound treatment, poisoning etc. It would be nice if the product is alcohol free. Pricewise, it is fairly reasonable unless you are using it for a long time as this product is not meant to be. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

greece

Reviewer2041930发表于 Nov 22, 2010

not a strong echinacea ...quality and price in this case go together

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good

Reviewer2013200发表于 Aug 20, 2008

Its very light, almost clear. I would be surprised if it did anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Echinacea Extract, by Now Foods

Reviewer2851921发表于 Dec 14, 2008

Helps the immune systems, helps fighting colds, take it 3 times a day stright or in a tea. Great Price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this stuff

Reviewer2251107发表于 Feb 21, 2009

I like to have this on hand all winter. The second I feel any cold or flu like symptoms I am on it right away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1086004发表于 Dec 11, 2009

This brand is new to us... so far it seems to do the trick and the taste is so much nicer than all the others we have used in the past. We started taking echinacea when we lived in England 3 years ago... and we rarely get sick during the winter months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immune System

Reviewer2985817发表于 Jul 07, 2010

Echinacea is a very good herb for building the immune system. good product to replace with vaxinations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works for fighting colds.

Reviewer1629333发表于 Oct 05, 2010

Glad to find this product before the start of winter. I find it nips any colds in the bud. Good quantity for the price compared with other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5343844838436526602发表于 Oct 08, 2014

I like it. It's good enough and it's working!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immune system booster

Reviewer1569035发表于 Oct 13, 2014

I take this whenever I realize I was around anyone feeling ill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »