ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.15

¥103.91

节省: ¥37.75 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

WORKS FINE

Reviewer3293251发表于 Apr 19, 2011

GREAT IT WORKS FOR ME

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

greece

Reviewer2041930发表于 Nov 22, 2010

not a strong echinacea ...quality and price in this case go together

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It works for fighting colds.

Reviewer1629333发表于 Oct 05, 2010

Glad to find this product before the start of winter. I find it nips any colds in the bud. Good quantity for the price compared with other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immune System

Reviewer2985817发表于 Jul 07, 2010

Echinacea is a very good herb for building the immune system. good product to replace with vaxinations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1736731发表于 Jun 12, 2010

Been using echinacea for years and it is very effective for fighting colds if you start taking it as soon as you notice symptoms. This is a good quality product. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1086004发表于 Dec 11, 2009

This brand is new to us... so far it seems to do the trick and the taste is so much nicer than all the others we have used in the past. We started taking echinacea when we lived in England 3 years ago... and we rarely get sick during the winter months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have for colds and flu

Reviewer2291093发表于 Apr 14, 2009

I blasted my last two colds with this. I took two droppers four times the first day the cold came on, and it was gone by evening. I'll never be without Echinacea. My only complaint is the taste—it burns my tongue a little. I might try another brand just to see if I can get one without the burning. It helps to chase it with milk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this stuff

Reviewer2251107发表于 Feb 21, 2009

I like to have this on hand all winter. The second I feel any cold or flu like symptoms I am on it right away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Echinacea Extract, by Now Foods

Reviewer2851921发表于 Dec 14, 2008

Helps the immune systems, helps fighting colds, take it 3 times a day stright or in a tea. Great Price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good

Reviewer2013200发表于 Aug 20, 2008

Its very light, almost clear. I would be surprised if it did anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 11-20,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »