ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer3217988发表于 Jul 02, 2008

I am very pleasantly surprised to find an effective elderberry extract at this price. Formally, I would only purchase the brand of the manufacturer associated with the medical doctor who did the original research on elderberry. Then, the product was recalled! I put Now's Elderberry Extract to the test when I had the start of a flu. Stopped it in its track. Bravo! I'm sold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flu free for one year!

Reviewer1229712发表于 Sep 13, 2012

I catch the flu once to three times every year. A wise man once told me to look around at the weeds growing near wherever I lived for clues to what was needed to maintain health living in that area. This advice finally penetrated when I moved to southern France last year and saw the area was full of wild elderberry bushes. I immediately ordered this product and have been taking one capsule everyday for the past year and have not had the flu nor a cold all year. It's a miracle!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing plant

5348563911405362705发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Elderberry is excellent for warding off the flu and viruses. It is also excellent for your respiratory system. The capsules are a pretty vibrant purple color, which is fun.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immune system builder

herbalturtle发表于 Jun 17, 2012

Take occasionally for a couple of weeks at a time and ward off the flu and cold's.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Elderberry extract

4751031626862130202发表于 Feb 13, 2014

My husband has been taking Elderberry in the morning & it helped him great deal with his immune system, he works around crowds on daily basis. Thank you for your service I always go to your website 1st to check out your deals, so far so good. Thank you again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for immune support

Reviewer2085948发表于 Nov 07, 2011

I take this product every three hours for immune support at the first sign of a cold. It really helps ward off colds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Elderberry Extract - Very Good

Reviewer2273412发表于 Dec 18, 2011

I found Elderberry Extract from NOW to be a very good product. I noticed a difference in my lungs/breathing in less than one week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recomend

4948602543804168087发表于 Aug 29, 2013

Great eye sihht strengthener

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff, great price

Reviewer2212746发表于 Sep 21, 2009

works great for immune support

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very excellent product

Reviewer1107606发表于 Dec 08, 2009

It is very excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »