ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Cupboard essential.

Reviewer3289141发表于 Apr 02, 2010

This is one of the items we use in our family "wellness cocktails" and it certainly works well in combating colds and other viruses. We've used it for years and order it by the case.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2972976发表于 Apr 30, 2010

Worked very well for the flu, would recommend it to anyone who has the flu and wants to recover faster.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Elderberry, Zinc & Echinacea Syrup

Reviewer1667778发表于 Dec 28, 2008

Excellent! I mixed this in with some juice and the kids didn't notice it at all -- plus, they quickly healed from their cold/flu symptoms!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works for my family

Reviewer3209297发表于 Apr 25, 2009

I had been given "Elderberry, Zinc & Echinacea Syrup" to my kids (3 and 5 years old) for a whole winter. They didn't get sick as often as during previous winter and if they were sick it helped them to recover faster. So I keep on ordering it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dunno if this is what helps...

Reviewer1625128发表于 Nov 29, 2007

... but for the last three winters, I've only caught cold three times; once, I'd run out of this stuff, and once I stopped taking it before spring had totally passed. (The year before I started taking this in winter, I had a severe cold that turned into pneumonia.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Stuff

Reviewer1827447发表于 Nov 18, 2009

I put this in my kids' juice when they are going to be exposed to large groups of kids or when they are fighting off germs. I used to use Airborne, but this is much more effective. My kids are hardly ever sick and if they do get sick the symptoms are greatly reduced and last only a few days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3318627发表于 Nov 30, 2011

I feel better when I take this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4664227116247643994发表于 Jul 02, 2012

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kept the flu away!

bluebug发表于 Jan 19, 2013

Good stuff! Will order again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works as advertised

Reviewer3257094发表于 Oct 31, 2013

A little oversweet, but seems to work just fine. As soon as I start to feel cold, I take this daily and get rid of the cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »