ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.81

¥111.09

节省: ¥40.28 (36 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Always seems to help knock out a cold

5324077134647419475发表于 Mar 21, 2014

I have bought many and will drink one of these in two days if I feel something coming. Hasn't failed me yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works as advertised

Reviewer3257094发表于 Oct 31, 2013

A little oversweet, but seems to work just fine. As soon as I start to feel cold, I take this daily and get rid of the cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kept the flu away!

bluebug发表于 Jan 19, 2013

Good stuff! Will order again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Elderberry, Zinc & Echinacea Syrup

4707472395332726268发表于 Oct 19, 2012

This is really not what we thought it was so we are not satisfied with it. We were expecting it to be the reperatory syrup to help loosen phlem from congestion. This does not do the same as the Elderberry Resperatory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4664227116247643994发表于 Jul 02, 2012

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1640578发表于 Jan 11, 2012

It tastes good, but I always get some sirup on the walls of the bottle. It is a pity about this waste, since the bottle is small with not a lot of sirup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3318627发表于 Nov 30, 2011

I feel better when I take this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for kids

Reviewer2137959发表于 Jan 25, 2011

I give this to my 8-year old boy when he's not feeling well. Quite happy with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2972976发表于 Apr 30, 2010

Worked very well for the flu, would recommend it to anyone who has the flu and wants to recover faster.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cupboard essential.

Reviewer3289141发表于 Apr 02, 2010

This is one of the items we use in our family "wellness cocktails" and it certainly works well in combating colds and other viruses. We've used it for years and order it by the case.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »