ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥163.95

¥214.38

节省: ¥50.43 (24 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very satisfied......

4753783718382613421发表于 May 16, 2015

Delivery was prompt and in excellent packaging. Very happy with the product and the service. Will definitely order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality Eucalpytus Essential Oil at a Great Price

5242071662407757172发表于 Mar 16, 2015

All around my favorite brand for essential oils - and I've tried them all!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great size

Reviewer1284478发表于 Jan 29, 2015

I use a lot of eucalyptus and this is a great size to refill smaller bottles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product - Another Winner from NOW

Reviewer3331434发表于 Oct 31, 2014

Eucalyptus oil have natural germicidal and disinfectant properties and so I periodically spray my pillows to freshen them and also place some frequently in my hand soap for extra bacterial protection.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this oil!

Reviewer1158744发表于 Oct 27, 2014

One drop of eucalyptus on a cotton ball next to a child or adult who is coughing will often relieve the cough for hours. I love the smell. I also put a few drops in the bath. I buy a large bottle to use in cough salve.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Laundry staple

juliem发表于 Aug 13, 2014

I so pleased I can now add this to my laundry mix without scrimping on the eucalyptus. In this big size it's much more economical. I live in Australia (where eucalypts thrive) and would you believe I can't find a bottle this big (unless it's diluted)? I wash my family's clothes using a very basic mix of pure soap flakes, methylated spirits, and eucalyptus oil. It works very well in my front loader. I also use this in the air fresheners I make alongside pine, orange, and lavender oils. Also can use this liberally in my soy candles. When the family is sick I boil water in a pan and add some half a teaspoon of oil and take it to the sick room. This humidifies the room and the strong eucalyptus scent helps decongest the patient and help them sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell and cleans the air

5358157401751738087发表于 Jul 31, 2014

I use this on my diffuser and it really cleans the air plus leaves a clean, fresh smell after. Would've cost me a bomb buying it locally for such a huge bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great all purpose household product!

lisamaree发表于 Apr 19, 2014

Excellent for multipurpose household cleaning jobs. Use on a duster and the dust mites don't like it. Nice mixed with teetree oil in a spray bottle as spray and wipe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eucalyptus Oil

Reviewer1839179发表于 Feb 10, 2014

Excellent price and fast delivery!! I will be ordering again. I can't get enough of this. I use it to make soap, I burn it for fragrance and I also use it for body aches. I love this oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oil Eucalyptus

5636342620208075348发表于 Jan 17, 2014

Excellent. I always use the vaporizer when my daughter has colds and flu. It calms the cough and uncovers her nose when she can not breathe. Always put it in the room when going to sleep. I love the smell. It is 100% pure and is presented on the label.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 182 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »