ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.95

¥163.40

节省: ¥38.45 (24 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Frankincense 1flr oz essential oil

Gkalison发表于 Nov 30, 2014

This is very good and reasonable priced essential oil. This oil has help to reduce my pigmentation and make my skin looks youthful,tender and supple. Wonder why iherb had discontinue . Hope iherb could bring back this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

for Basal Cell skin cancers

Reviewer2619476发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Accidentally came across how Frankincense Essential Oil has been proven in Clinical trials to get rid of Basal Cell skin cancers. We have been mixing it 50/50 with Olive oil (need the oil as a carrier) and putting this on my husbands crusty skin cancer on his face and in 4 weeks it has reduced it by 50% and I am sure it will get rid of it soon. Amazing!! far better than burning them off. Skin where he had had others burnt off had gone white but now with Frankincense has gone healthy pink again. Other obvious old age spots have reduced or disappeared with use of the oil 3 times a day. HOWEVER I tried to order more of this yesterday and found NOW only has a 15ml one that is only 20% oil....disappointing..please iHerb we need 100% essential oils!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why?

Tingeling发表于 Apr 18, 2014

Its sad that this oil is discontinued, because this is a much better oil than the Frankincense oil with grapeseed blend..! This oil its much thinner and I can use it by itself without mixing it with other oils! I would have bought this over and over again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great oil

Sophia7发表于 Apr 17, 2014

This is a great oil to use on skin, especially for wrinkles and mature skin and for scars. It is also very effective on stress, grief or shock. a must have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smell????

5573615616415750280发表于 Apr 04, 2014

Dont understand other reviews liking the smell. It smells like cowdung to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

this is my first frankincense

5240522388832356501发表于 Mar 27, 2014

so I can't compare. But I like the scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells Heavenly and Works great on skin

Reviewer1384639发表于 Mar 18, 2014

I've been using this essential oil of Frankincense for a couple of years. I had read that it is good for skin cancer so I apply it directly on "weird" spots, they have all almost disappeared. I use it straight on the moles and spots. I add it to jojoba oil for my morning and evening moisturizer, along with lavender, vitamin E, vitamin A, hyrolonic acid and argon oil. You use a bach mixing bottle with dropper and it works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good ! Helps to calm emotions !

5437151670920622090发表于 Feb 24, 2014

Not greasy, absorbs into skin very fast (almost instantly). Helps to reduce redness and calm emotions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Very Favourite EO!

seebrenda发表于 Feb 10, 2014

I love this and use this day and night as part of my skin care. It literally boost the effectiveness of the other EO in whatever stuff I mix. But I keep it to skin and skincare though - at this price, it's really worth it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Scent not very reminiscent of real frankincense

Reviewer2418769发表于 Jan 13, 2014

I would say 1.5 stars really, but I did not have that option. I bought this for the scent of frankincense, but this cannot compare. This has a more reedy, thin, herbal, sour scent. I regret ordering it, and I rarely regret my orders from IHerb. Almost never, actually. Most products delight me, but this one disappointed. It's expensive, so I'll use it, perhaps I'll try it on my wrinkles as others have suggested.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »