ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.30

¥67.37

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Smells luxurious

    5631188726896006689发表于 Oct 28, 2013

    I add this to my face oil routine - frankinscence oil is believed to encourage skin regeneration. So in time it can help with both wrinkles and age spots. I can't say how it works on its own as I also am using sunscreens and more facial and hand care products, but I do love the luxurious smell. Spicy and sweet with just a hint of muskiness.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Absolutely amazing

    Reviewer1880669发表于 Jan 19, 2012

    Frankincense has helped me a lot with my joint pain in my finger. The doc said it was the beginning of arthritis and gave me lotions and painkillers. None worked. After 3 days Frankincense, I was able to bend my finger again. The pain does come back but I find that massaging the finger 2 times a week with one drop makes it as if the pain was gone.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Oil arrived rancid

    4885418288005618576发表于 Dec 03, 2013

    Purchased this some time ago and realised it was rancid when I opened it for the first time. This oil will also leave a thick, hard, gel on your burner that is hard to remove. I believe it is the carrier oil that is causing the problem and do not recommend this at all.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love the scent

    Reviewer2471485发表于 Oct 21, 2010

    I use this for aromatherapy and for its skin healing properties. I put a little on my skin at night and by morning all little red spots are gone. The smell is soothing and calming.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    so so

    5480629892645674607发表于 Jul 03, 2014

    Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I use this daily

    DeanaS发表于 Jul 27, 2012

    I rub a drop in the bottom of my feet. When in doubt use frankincense. My granddaughter loves it too! I rub my hands together and sniff them too. It's a general aromatherapy super star.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Frankincense EO - Good stuffs!

    4982990364865695422发表于 Jun 17, 2014

    I bought this to compare with similar products sold by MLM. I am pleased to say this is a good substitute that can achieve the same results at lower prices. Will definitely buy again when I'm done with this bottle.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Even out my skin tone!

    4636536275631085319发表于 Feb 09, 2015

    I was reading about essential oils and it said Frankincense evens out skin tones. I have great skin but my complexion is all over the place with my skin tone. So I combined this with my shea butter, vitamin e oil, castor oil mix and my skin is literally glowing. Loves it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Now Foods, Essential Oils, Frankinccense

    5326453983406614107发表于 Jul 30, 2015

    The oil I used during the winter season, during influenza season. I give a few drops in an electric vaporizer. Disinfects the air. I recommend. Jozef

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Now Foods, Essential oil, Frankincense

    Reviewer1589692发表于 Nov 21, 2013

    Too much diluted. I will not buy it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 74 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »