ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.89

¥65.32

节省: ¥15.43 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Calming scent

5226744307164581831发表于 Dec 11, 2014

Keep me calm

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good product

5084802119830450079发表于 Dec 07, 2014

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frankincense Oil

4752947746305306379发表于 Nov 24, 2014

I hadn't noticed that this oil was cut with other oils - however, for my uses this will still work. It would have been nice for that to information to be more prominent in case it does matter to some.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gorgeous smell and good price

4970705646497019714发表于 Oct 19, 2014

such a good price and smells amazing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for acne.

couponcodeDAY489发表于 Sep 09, 2014

Calms and keeps acne at bay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

so so

5480629892645674607发表于 Jul 03, 2014

Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like the smell but it does not last so much

melyssaway发表于 Jul 01, 2014

Smells nice but it does no205t last, I think this is because is no 100% frankincence, it is 20% oil blend, I did not notice when I bought it, I would like to have a 100% frankincence, buy still this oil is going to work for aromatheraphy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Frankincense EO - Good stuffs!

4982990364865695422发表于 Jun 17, 2014

I bought this to compare with similar products sold by MLM. I am pleased to say this is a good substitute that can achieve the same results at lower prices. Will definitely buy again when I'm done with this bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent product

Reviewer1052537发表于 Jun 15, 2014

price is relatively cheap compared with other brands. Smells good to me... but i find that i cannot use this oil before i sleep as i think it somehow keeps me awake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

5 stars!

theconsumeristhippy发表于 May 12, 2014

Great product! Love that it's already mixed in a carrier oil!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 21-30,共 69 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »