ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥143.45

¥187.58

节省: ¥44.13 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

A Great Way to Experience Jasminum Grandiflorum

Reviewer1746353发表于 Jul 11, 2012

This is a way to get a subtle but complete and full scent of jasmine essential oil. At 100% pure, jasmine is an orange-brown, thick liquid with an intense aroma. One drop goes a long way. Now Essential Oils gives us a 7.5% blend of pure jasmine mixed with grapeseed oil that works. Seven drops yields just over a half of drop of pure oil that I rub into the center of my forehead, temples and wrists, thus spreading it out and allowing it to give me a really great aromatherapy experience. It will lift your Spirit. After trying this oil, if you feel you want to take jasmine to the next level, there are some 100% pure absolute oils available commercially. Start here.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jasmine

Reviewer2429694发表于 May 12, 2009

The fragrance is very weak. The piece of hard plastic below the lid which is supposed to replace a decent dropper is a bad idea -- it nearly causes you to spill every time you have to struggle to remove it. I finally had to just throw it away.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

jasmine

Reviewer3132316发表于 Jan 01, 2011

the smell is divine

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value. Quality could be a bit better.

lionandtiger发表于 Jun 19, 2012

Jasmine is hard to find and expense. This is a great way to experiment using Jasmine without paying exorbitant price. Very good for use in a diffuser for romance. This is an absolute so it is extracted by solvent. For this reason use only two or three drops max in tbsp of carrier oil.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sensual Aromatherapy

rabbit发表于 Aug 16, 2012

Jasmine promotes sensuality and relaxed awareness. It's really great for people with anxiety. I like to dab a little of this on my wrist as a natural perfume or add a few drops to my bath water. The scent is particularly beautiful in the spring and summer. Besides it's amazing scent, it also has antidepressant, aphrodisiac, and sedative properties. NOW Foods brand is always a great bargain.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pkar

Reviewer1719909发表于 Nov 18, 2008

Very good. Use to make different products with.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely scent, wish it lasted longer!

Reviewer1516321发表于 Dec 01, 2008

Wish the scent was more noticeable for a longer period of time - it's lovely! :-) Three stars because scent doesn't last very long.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells weird

lotuspocus发表于 Nov 10, 2007

Smells a wee bit like urine. Not recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong fragrance, excellent value

Reviewer1801822发表于 Jun 16, 2007

I made the mistake of adding too much to my lotion since the bottle says it comes prediluted. This is VERY potent jasmine. Just a little will do.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells delightful

Reviewer2966228发表于 Jul 12, 2010

Wonderful for perfume

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »