ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.58

¥114.54

节省: ¥26.97 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tea tree oil

Reviewer1875188发表于 Feb 17, 2011

A little last a long time! And I like that this bottle already comes with a built-in dropper. This is good information to know.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

Reviewer2717476发表于 Feb 24, 2011

My husband and I love this we use it alot. It helps heal cold sores to sore throats. We even use it in the bath when we feel something coming on and my the next day we are much better. It's great stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for teeth

Reviewer2890051发表于 May 06, 2011

i use it when i brush my teeth and it leaves them clean and polished. It also seems to work well for the hair( make it smooth) and for a dry skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea Tree Oil

Reviewer1386333发表于 Jul 21, 2011

Great with a "droper" on the bottle. Remove the lid and "drop" 2-3 drops on my toothbrush atop the tooth paste.... for a refreshing feeling. This 2 oz. size is the only size with the "dropper" cover. When this 2 oz is empty, I'll transfer oil from the 4 oz. bottle into the 2 oz bottle. Am thoroughly PLEASED with the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality

Reviewer1518159发表于 Jun 11, 2010

i find tea tree oil very good for cuts etc,and this tea tree oil is much cheaper than i would pay in britain,and just as good. thomas-england-uk

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It does the job

Reviewer2934076发表于 Sep 04, 2010

It works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1404272发表于 Mar 12, 2010

Soothing to my itchy scalp

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good oil

5217047130740252518发表于 Sep 05, 2014

As with all pure oils - a good tea tree is handy to have around. Bought this as it's actually cheaper than I can get tea tree oil from at home (in Oz.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5252311204887332363发表于 Jan 12, 2015

Here in France we have the small 10 ml conditionning and a 30 ml is much appreciated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just great

5616237515851750668发表于 Oct 30, 2015

beneficial for many purpose for your body, and smells wonderful in oil diffuser.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »