ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.63

¥114.61

节省: ¥26.98 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tea tree oil

Reviewer1875188发表于 Feb 17, 2011

A little last a long time! And I like that this bottle already comes with a built-in dropper. This is good information to know.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

Reviewer2717476发表于 Feb 24, 2011

My husband and I love this we use it alot. It helps heal cold sores to sore throats. We even use it in the bath when we feel something coming on and my the next day we are much better. It's great stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality

Reviewer1518159发表于 Jun 11, 2010

i find tea tree oil very good for cuts etc,and this tea tree oil is much cheaper than i would pay in britain,and just as good. thomas-england-uk

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for teeth

Reviewer2890051发表于 May 06, 2011

i use it when i brush my teeth and it leaves them clean and polished. It also seems to work well for the hair( make it smooth) and for a dry skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea Tree Oil

Reviewer1386333发表于 Jul 21, 2011

Great with a "droper" on the bottle. Remove the lid and "drop" 2-3 drops on my toothbrush atop the tooth paste.... for a refreshing feeling. This 2 oz. size is the only size with the "dropper" cover. When this 2 oz is empty, I'll transfer oil from the 4 oz. bottle into the 2 oz bottle. Am thoroughly PLEASED with the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Few Drops of Tea Tree Oil in your Shampoo is All you Need!

Reviewer1574994发表于 Mar 06, 2011

I am pretty new to using Tee Tree in it's natural form for home made shampoos, conditioners and natural oil for the hair.....But I have learned that a few drops of the all natural tea Tree oil goes a long way and too much will make your eyes water and irrate your skin! So use gentlely and add more as you need!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It does the job

Reviewer2934076发表于 Sep 04, 2010

It works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely

Reviewer1757337发表于 Sep 12, 2011

Its what I needed and serves its purpose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea tree

Reviewer1733755发表于 Oct 04, 2011

This is wonderful! I love the scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1155295发表于 Apr 12, 2012

good stuff, good size for traveling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »