ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.09

¥118.16

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tea tree oil

Reviewer1875188发表于 Feb 17, 2011

A little last a long time! And I like that this bottle already comes with a built-in dropper. This is good information to know.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for teeth

Reviewer2890051发表于 May 06, 2011

i use it when i brush my teeth and it leaves them clean and polished. It also seems to work well for the hair( make it smooth) and for a dry skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea Tree Oil

Reviewer1386333发表于 Jul 21, 2011

Great with a "droper" on the bottle. Remove the lid and "drop" 2-3 drops on my toothbrush atop the tooth paste.... for a refreshing feeling. This 2 oz. size is the only size with the "dropper" cover. When this 2 oz is empty, I'll transfer oil from the 4 oz. bottle into the 2 oz bottle. Am thoroughly PLEASED with the product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

Reviewer2717476发表于 Feb 24, 2011

My husband and I love this we use it alot. It helps heal cold sores to sore throats. We even use it in the bath when we feel something coming on and my the next day we are much better. It's great stuff

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality

Reviewer1518159发表于 Jun 11, 2010

i find tea tree oil very good for cuts etc,and this tea tree oil is much cheaper than i would pay in britain,and just as good. thomas-england-uk

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2742710发表于 Jun 26, 2012

Love the oil, love the price :). Super versatile.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Get some

OshlahunEnterprise发表于 Jan 16, 2013

If You don't have some get some

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

all time essential oil

4736788070541706797发表于 Oct 10, 2013

this is also one of the must have oil in my house.. helps to cleanse the air too

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Few Drops of Tea Tree Oil in your Shampoo is All you Need!

Reviewer1574994发表于 Mar 06, 2011

I am pretty new to using Tee Tree in it's natural form for home made shampoos, conditioners and natural oil for the hair.....But I have learned that a few drops of the all natural tea Tree oil goes a long way and too much will make your eyes water and irrate your skin! So use gentlely and add more as you need!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It does the job

Reviewer2934076发表于 Sep 04, 2010

It works great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »