ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.25

¥111.50

节省: ¥26.25 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Just great

5616237515851750668发表于 Oct 30, 2015

beneficial for many purpose for your body, and smells wonderful in oil diffuser.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leakage due to unscrewed cap.. BUT...

KaterynaHaj发表于 Oct 03, 2015

The oil is not bad-smelling and it seems to work for me despite the fact that I don't dilute it. So far, I've used it on acne and bug bites and ACD (allergic contact dermatitis) related issues. Instant relief (:

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Spot treatment

5116484982981202208发表于 Apr 10, 2015

I use tea tree oil as a spot treatment for acne, as this may not be the most potent and good quality tea tree oil I've used it still does its job (most of the time) and is good size for price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

5443751626682864003发表于 Apr 03, 2015

This is a great product for a great price. Seriously, no complaints here. I'll surely buy this again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1284478发表于 Feb 18, 2015

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5252311204887332363发表于 Jan 12, 2015

Here in France we have the small 10 ml conditionning and a 30 ml is much appreciated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Food Tea tree oil

4993234577930303039发表于 Sep 15, 2014

Pretty good, have been using it on mosquito bites and pimples.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A good oil

5217047130740252518发表于 Sep 05, 2014

As with all pure oils - a good tea tree is handy to have around. Bought this as it's actually cheaper than I can get tea tree oil from at home (in Oz.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

clean for....

5692193436911071939发表于 May 27, 2014

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sin acné gracias al aceite de árbol de té

5459295944162931951发表于 May 19, 2014

No es broma, corta de raíz los brotes de acné y acaba con la infección localizada de manera rápida.Posee un olor muy intenso pero dada su eficacia te convencerá..También sirve para añadir a las coladas y eliminar malos olores producidos por mohos.Usar muy muy poca cantidad, una gota o menos mezclada con tu crema habitual.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »