ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.26

¥121.29

节省: ¥44.02 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Migraine relief

Reviewer2755405发表于 Jan 22, 2008

My husband had migraines for years - usually several a month. Since using 1 pill a day, he has maybe a migrain a year, for the last six years. I've made the mistake of running out of feverfew - he can always tell - his headaches are back.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

non-irritant anti-inflammatory

Reviewer2753989发表于 Apr 15, 2009

I've taken this stuff for a few years now and it has been the most effective thing for my migraines. No prescription ever offered any real improvements and usually just knock me out until I slept the headache off. These on the other hand alleviate the pain and most of the symptoms. On a side note the stuff has also stopped the swelling and pain in my knee that I've had since I messed it up in high school. It is a fairly effective treatment for arthritis. Although that's just a happy side effect from what I really take it for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works, It really works

Reviewer1652896发表于 Jul 01, 2009

I took the product on a recommendation from a friend for my migraines. It in fact works well on lessening my headaches. It works far better than the prescription medication I was taking. And there are no lingering side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works

--Anna--发表于 Jun 07, 2011

I usually have 1-3 migraines a month, but after I started taking these a few months ago I haven't had a single migraine. My tension headaches are now much more tolerable as well, I don't need regular painkillers at all. This stuff is awesome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderfull

Reviewer2745519发表于 Aug 05, 2008

it really does what it says,my arthirits pain was not letting me to sleep,it started working the same day.it is a wonder as a pain killer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2813641发表于 Sep 12, 2010

I ordered this for my wife to help mitigate her migraine headaches, but since she started, she has not suffered a single migraine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For me, useless

snowfitness1发表于 Feb 15, 2011

I bought this because I read the reviews of people having success using this for migraines. For me, it is absolutely useless. I've taken 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.....no help whatsoever. Will not buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural headache remedy

Reviewer1327634发表于 Feb 09, 2011

Really works. Take it when you think you might get one and keep taking it. read up on it. this is a valuable herb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2223691发表于 Aug 24, 2011

Have been taking for quite a while now and have had no sign of migraine in that time. Whether it is coincidence or it actually works, I will not stop taking Feverfew just in case!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feverfew - No more MIGRAINES

Reviewer3246965发表于 Oct 09, 2011

OUR PASTOR & HIS WIFE RECOMMENDED THIS TO ME, I HAD MIGRAINES ALL THE TIME. I STARTED TAKING THESE & I DON'T MISS A DOSE. THEY ACTUALLY GAVE ME MY FIRST TWO BOTTLES. I TAKE THIS HERB TWICE DAILY, MORNING & EVENING. AS LONG AS THEY KEEP MAKING IT I WILL CONTINUE TO TAKE IT. NO MIGRAINES IN @ LEAST 6 MOS. PRAISE THE LORD! TAKE IT DAILY, NOT JUST WHEN YOU THINK YOU NEED. THESE WERE A LIFESAVER FOR ME!!!! THANK YOU.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 74 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »