ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.34

¥168.39

节省: ¥61.05 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mental clarity and confidence

Reviewer2216169发表于 Apr 17, 2009

I am pleased with this product. Since I started using this product, about 2 weeks ago, I have continued to notice a hightened level of mental clarity which provides me an increased level of confidence.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GABA

Reviewer3207490发表于 Jun 12, 2010

For me this works as a sleeping aid. It calms down a stressed mind, but makes me sleepy too. So I use it only before bed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Martin

Reviewer1903823发表于 Sep 24, 2008

Helped me sleep through the night without waking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods GABA

Reviewer1845909发表于 Nov 17, 2010

I have used this product for over a year now. I do believe it works, but my son has been on this for so long I would probably only notice a difference if he didn't take it.I remember seeing a difference when he started it. :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very pleased

Reviewer2268888发表于 Feb 28, 2012

After taking Gaba for a month, I have found it to be helpful with my anxiety and nerves. I have had no side effects and have been very pleased with my order.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective, but maybe not for all

Reviewer1483401发表于 Mar 07, 2012

I was using the L-glutamine for sleep with good results feeling like i had had a more refreshing deeper sleep, so thought id try this aswell to compare. This actually made me wake up a few times during the night, which i never do. My mum and sister tried it aswell, and yet they said they'd never slept better! My mum takes it in the morning as a relaxant aswell with good results. So for me I preferred th L-glutamine, but this had good results for 2 others.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful

Reviewer1547019发表于 Mar 09, 2012

I am 35 years old recently returned to the gym. I take this product along with Arginine/Ornithine and Vitamin C: the combination seems to be helping. Of course just going to the gym and being active was going to improve physique, but the addition of these supplements appear to have sped up the process.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muito bom

williambatista发表于 Sep 13, 2012

Goooood, very good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good value...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

sleep ease,although it is better to try to give your body some kind of herb that helps the creation of sleep & relaxation inhibitors like Valerian,kava etc..magnesium and melatonin also helps sleep....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1895326发表于 Oct 10, 2008

I take it three times a day mid morning, mid afternoon, and at bedtime as part of The Diet Cure program

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »