ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.03

¥125.63

节省: ¥45.60 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Use GABA For Sleep!!!

Reviewer2834157发表于 Jul 02, 2009

I am a life long insomniac and nothing works for me except as a spot type solution. I have the 'can't turn off my mind' thing. The brand I was using sent a bad batch, so I tried the NOW brand. The quality is much better and cheaper, too. Ambien, etc only works occasionally for me. GABA works every time! If I am really stirred up, it might not work, but by this time in life, I can turn my mind down to 'normal' continuous activity. GABA can work with that. I've been taking it for four months now and it still works effectively every time. I take 1.5 grams just before bed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GABA

Reviewer3204626发表于 Jul 30, 2008

Gaba is brilliant! I don't know why there is so many mixed reviews of GABA over the net... Let me tell you it works brilliantly, and like someone mentioned before; it is quite like diazepam but less intense, no tolerance, addiction etc. 5 stars. I also mix this in my drinks no prob.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps prevent seizures, aids sleep

Reviewer1148576发表于 Jan 18, 2008

Excellent product, and fabulous value. Pure GABA with no additives. Gaba has been extremely helpful for me. Dissolved under the tongue at night, 1/4 tspn helps me sleep and has been incredibly effective to prevent partial seizures. GABA has made a tremendous difference to my quality of life.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product and value.

RhondiLynne发表于 Dec 21, 2007

Gaba is great for anxiety and pain, and helps me with my insomnia. Buying it in the powder form is a great value for the money. I can hardly tatste the gaba at all when i drink it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, GABA Powder, 6 oz (170 g)

Reviewer2044607发表于 Jun 29, 2009

GABA - Deep, deep sleep that left me so refreshed thre following day! previously, I had ahard time sleeping well if I exercise late in the evening. Not anymore with a tiny amount of GABA taken shortly before hitting the sack!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!!!

Reviewer1552206发表于 Aug 17, 2009

At first I dosed my GABA as per a 1/4tsp serving on the bottle, but noticed little difference. Increase the dose to above 4g (2tsp) and it really puts you in the mood for sleep. I hope to receive continued success with this product. Highly recommended if you have sleeping problems.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GABA

Reviewer2936190发表于 Apr 16, 2008

It is like brakes for the ever accelerating mind. No side effects ever felt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for stroke survivors.

Reviewer1385103发表于 May 14, 2008

My Mother had a major stroke. Recovery has been long and hard but helped by a nightly dose of GABA, which calms her brain and helps her sleep more peacefully.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleeping well and working out harder.

Reviewer3207201发表于 May 08, 2008

This is pure GABA that completely disappears when mixing into water, which is nice. I've been sleeping much better and have noticed some definition and gains in the gym.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GABA powder

Reviewer2625367发表于 Dec 18, 2007

This GABA worked well to relieve some anxiety and help with insomnia without any morning sluggishness. Great stuff!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »