ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥159.45

¥250.27

节省: ¥90.82 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Say no to synthetic vitamin E

All-Reviews-Here发表于 Nov 17, 2014

Vitamin E is essential for life. But the human body has no need for synthetic chemicals. And this is where the problem begins. Most of the scientific research into the effects of vitamins use synthetically made versions in their studies. Vitamin E is really a combination of eight different forms. There are four tocopherols and four tocotrienols. In nature, they occur together, and make up the most important chain-breaking fat-soluble antioxidant we have. You have more of the alpha tocopherol inside you than the other forms. But, you can’t just grab that, throw it in a vitamin and tell people that it’s “healthy.” These attempts to outsmart nature run into predictable problems. For example, only giving people the alpha tocopherol can make a lack of vitamin E worse. It will keep you from absorbing enough tocotrienols. And tocotrienols are the real workhorses of the vitamin E compounds. Tocotrienols have benefits that tocopherols don’t have. They give vitamin E its antioxidant punch. In fact, a new study shows gamma tocotrienol boosts your cells’ antioxidant strength by 300%. The trick to getting all the benefits of vitamin E is to get it as close to the form nature intended as possible. Make sure you’re not getting the synthetic version of only one form of vitamin E. Stay away from any vitamin E labeled d-alpha or especially dl-alpha tocopherol. The “dl” means it’s synthetic, and if it only contains “alpha-tocopherol, then it’s got only one of the eight forms.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brilliant for prostate problems

Reviewer2176725发表于 Aug 09, 2011

I have tested this on my Dad and a friend, and it truly works for prostate problems. My Dad found relief noticeable by 2 weeks, and better after 3 weeks. My friend, who was crippled by pain ALL DAY, is now standing straight and going for walks, and not needing to go to the toilet as often. He has only been taking it for about 2 weeks and now has purchased 4 bottles himself!! Beats waiting years to have an operation here in Australia!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Gamma E Complex

Reviewer3259995发表于 Oct 12, 2007

I have been using all of these products for Hasimoto's thyroiditis will excellent results. Labs are normal and symptoms are gone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dislike the dark gel cap

Gondwanaland00发表于 Sep 16, 2014

I took one capsule of Gamma E daily for 8 months straight and love this product. It keeps my good cholesterol (HDL) in excellent levels. Right now I am taking it every other day with the same benefits since I increased my magnesium supplementation. It's a pity that the dark gel capsule almost ruins it - if I swallow it, my urine smells terrible! So I chew it and discard the capsule. I started taking it because I am +/- for Factor V Leiden and had a DVT some years ago. I do not take a blood thinner anymore, but since I took it I got a vascular pain in the shoulders which prevents me from sleeping on the side if I don't take the Gamma E + magnesium. I take 1 capsule of NOW Omega 3 daily to help with the blood thinning effect. I also am salicylate sensitive and the fact that this vitamin comes in rice oil is a pro.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They changed the formula

4943797960547833871发表于 May 22, 2016

This used to be a formula with slightly more gamma-tocopherol than alpha-tocopherol, which is what I want. Now they've changed it and there's about 50% more alpha than gamma. They've also changed the oil from being a combination of rice brain oil and palm fruit oil, to rice bran oil only. Still a decent product, definitely not bad, but before it was almost perfect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kick off asma!

Reviewer2649917发表于 Nov 02, 2010

Asma no moooooooooooore! Very thanks iHerb !!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great price and works!

herbalturtle发表于 Jun 17, 2012

I take Vitamin E on and off to help with hormone balancing and keeping my skin soft from the inside out. Seems to help with preventing or fading brown spots.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin

Reviewer1680635发表于 Jul 10, 2009

My boyfriend has severly dry skin. Taking this seems to be helping. He's tried everything else. Usually this time of year his skin gets really itchy and it started, but he started taking this and it has pretty much stopped the itch. Good choice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For me and my wife...

Reviewer1448770发表于 Jul 24, 2014

For me this supplement helps with my skin greatly, so much softer and smoother, better than anything you can add topically. My skin just looks much better overall in general. For my wife, she takes this to help combat high estrogen and PCOS, and it makes a good difference. It is one of the major parts of her treatment that allowed her to over come PCOS.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gamma E

Reviewer2070836发表于 Apr 11, 2011

The only E complex I take - great for heart,etc absolutely cures menopause blues when taken twice a day. E is usually soy and this is the only soy i'll consume. Since this is a oil cap - no Stearate to worry about.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 139 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »