ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.68

¥98.38

节省: ¥35.70 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Exciting

5233383557696211263发表于 Jun 17, 2015

I suffer from diabetes type 2 already for years. Only recently did I hear that GlucoFit exists and I just started on it. So I cannot tell if it works, but I hope so. I do not like taking chemical products, so it would be wonderful to have an alternative!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't lower blood sugar!

Reviewer1878151发表于 May 29, 2015

It didn't do nothing for my type 2 diabetes mother and it has Glycerin ingredient. There are some Glycerin out there that comes from diesel, I don't know if this Glycerin is toxic but it's better to be safe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

haven't used it long enough

4711569593960629356发表于 Feb 17, 2014

This product takes a while to see a difference in blood sugar, so the review is premature. I'm hoping it does what it says.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

속지말자 18% Corosolic Acid

sunsky发表于 Oct 18, 2012

1,334mg의 18%가 아닌 18% Corosolic Acid는 0.24 mg이라는 사실 Banaba Leaf는 Paradise Herbs사 것이 최고임 -썬

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Newly diagnosed type 2 at 54.

Reviewer2583260发表于 Jun 13, 2012

Want to stop toxic meds and fix naturally. I trust iherb more than doctors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I think it may be helping my blood sugar especially overnight.

Reviewer2902190发表于 Apr 12, 2012

Glad to find it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think it works

Reviewer3186102发表于 Mar 12, 2012

I think this stuff works. I bought it to help lower my blood sugar as I'm a Type 2 Diabetic and even on medication and with diet and exercise my blood sugar has been kind of high. I've been using this along with a healthier routine so not sure if it's just the better eating habits and exercise that is lowering my blood sugar or if this stuff is doing it too. But usually Now Foods products are pretty good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Glucofit the single best blood sugar control

Reviewer1916270发表于 Nov 23, 2011

I am a diabetic and have struggled with my blood sugar for years. Allergic to most medicines I have tried Chromium Picolinate (works and essential to use, but not strong enough), Blood Sugar formula, Gymnema Syslvestre, and Banaba and all were too weak for full control. Banaba is the actual basis for Glucofit, but Glucofit gives a much stronger dose of corosolic acid and does reduce blood sugar dramatically. I can get 3-4 full points reduction after meals which is a great result. I am always high in the morning and during the evening so take one for breakfast and one for dinner with cinnamon, evening Blood Sugar and would recommend this to all who are struggling to control your diabetes. I am going to try 3 per day and give my Januvia (only stuff my body will tolerate) the flick. Hope it works. Gymnema Syslvestre is also very good and can add to your control. So watch what you eat and Glucofit can be an answer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works well.

Reviewer3327275发表于 Aug 24, 2011

Lowered blood sugar levels. Stopped taking for a while and saw them shoot back up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not sure

Reviewer2516176发表于 Jun 29, 2011

Because of steroid use, my glucose levels peak too high after meals, especially in the PM. This product seems to help somewhat, though it'ts not a miracle cure. I still have to watch what I eat: no carbs and lots of protein.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »