ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.87

¥134.85

节省: ¥48.97 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing!

Reviewer2550937发表于 Jul 11, 2009

I am highly gluten intolerant and very careful with my diet however accidents happen and I usually get very sick when they do. I've had to use 2 to 4 capsules of the gluten digest at a time but they did remove the worst of the symptoms and pretty quick too. I would never rely on them to cheat! but its nice to have this if you are feeling miserable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works

Reviewer1891374发表于 Feb 01, 2009

This is GREAT stuff. It actually erases all of my symptoms (bloating, headache, hunger, etc). I recommend taking at least 2, it seems to help a great deal more than just one. I will actually take 4 before a pizza blowout.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten Digest really works

Reviewer2572608发表于 Dec 30, 2010

These gluten digest capsules helped by 80% in digesting gluten and other grains. I wouldn't want to be without these capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Guten Digest

TedBare发表于 Jun 11, 2008

Even with four tablets before eating, I couldn't cope with half a pizza. (I'm not a diagnosed Celiac Desease person) Will still use them anyway as there is little in the way of gluten specific enzymes on the market. Maybe the concentration of enzymes just needs to be increased. Say three or four times or a more effective delivery medium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tread Carefully

SherryB发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I bought these thinking I could cheat my gluten sensitivity issue. Eh, not the case and I also took allergy testing while using it and of course I tested gluten sensitive and was told to avoid gluten no matter what.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten Digest

Reviewer1634134发表于 Feb 20, 2012

I'm gluten intolerant and have discovered that even this product doesn't make it possible for me to eat gluten. That said, it does eliminate the stomach pain that can accompany eating gluten for those who react badly to it. So it's helpful in emergencies, but overall not a strategy, at least for me, that makes it possible for me to eat gluten.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Safety Blanket

Reviewer1779793发表于 Aug 03, 2010

I keep this with me each time I go out to eat to mitigate any unintended effects of gluten/wheat exposure. It is helpful, but does not allow me to intentionally eat a slice of bread or plate of pasta. My allergy is too sensitive to endure that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Reviewer2642544发表于 Jun 18, 2010

This product seemed to help with the Gluten but my face started breaking out especially my forehead and I also got hives. I could not believe it was this product but it was the only thing I was taking that was different and when I stopped taking it, my face cleared right up and the hives stopped. I am really disappointed and I wonder what is in this product that gave me this reaction.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't work for me.

Reviewer2242883发表于 Mar 15, 2012

No noticeable effect. So sad!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My mum said it helps

Reviewer1376893发表于 Mar 16, 2012

My mum has celiac and she said she thinks this is helping reduce symptoms (bloating, sickness etc)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »