ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.20

¥130.66

节省: ¥47.45 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Now Foods Gluten Digest Is A Good Product!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

This product is handy to have on hand in case you accidentally eat a little gluten. It is not going to make it so that I can go eat bread or pizza that has gluten but it is nice to have it on hand for accidental slipups.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These help a bit with gluten intolerance but other brands do better

5247468418138863864发表于 Oct 21, 2014

These are a cheap alternative compared to other brands but you will need to take a least two or more depending on your gluten intolerance

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps manage flaxseed sensitivity and eating out

Reviewer2627242发表于 Jul 07, 2014

I am gluten and dairy free as well as flax and chia. This product allows me to use a complete meal shake with flax and it works to prevent bloating and gas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to work

Reviewer1794079发表于 Jan 26, 2014

seems to work

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not know

Reviewer1109126发表于 Aug 07, 2013

dont know

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Improves digestion

4726982334677159571发表于 Jun 14, 2013

Maybe i should leave gluten out of my diet completely. These are for those times i need to eat some very yummy and terribly bad foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tread Carefully

SherryB发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I bought these thinking I could cheat my gluten sensitivity issue. Eh, not the case and I also took allergy testing while using it and of course I tested gluten sensitive and was told to avoid gluten no matter what.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My mum said it helps

Reviewer1376893发表于 Mar 16, 2012

My mum has celiac and she said she thinks this is helping reduce symptoms (bloating, sickness etc)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Doesn't work for me.

Reviewer2242883发表于 Mar 15, 2012

No noticeable effect. So sad!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Gluten Digest

Reviewer1634134发表于 Feb 20, 2012

I'm gluten intolerant and have discovered that even this product doesn't make it possible for me to eat gluten. That said, it does eliminate the stomach pain that can accompany eating gluten for those who react badly to it. So it's helpful in emergencies, but overall not a strategy, at least for me, that makes it possible for me to eat gluten.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »