ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.14

¥66.19

节省: ¥24.05 (36 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very Happy And Satisfied

Reviewer1792696发表于 Feb 20, 2011

Hi,i had a problem with poor circulation,and the first day that i took Gotu kola i started having a feeling of my blood flowing in my legs.No joke this stuff works!!And i've been taking it for 5 days now and my whole body feels like i'm having my blood flow properly for the first time in years.And also i suffer from multiple sclerosis and i haven't had any numbness or tingling in my legs since i started taking this!I just feel so healthy!Also i had been having a problem with not getting enough sleep,i've tried various prescription drugs and none of them worked.The gotu kola made me sleep so well all night,this is a blessing from Jehovah God!!! Alisa

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really helpful

Reviewer2044694发表于 Aug 10, 2008

I can't believe how often I go into a room and REMEMBER what I came in for. That's a huge change, and a very pleasant one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonder herb

Reviewer3154192发表于 Apr 03, 2009

I delete all emails requesting me to review my purchases, however, I must rave about the benefits of Gotu Kola. I've been taking this for one week and have noticed an extreme decrease in frequent bouts of anxiety. And it actually makes me incredibly happy, but that may be an indirect effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for the brain

Reviewer3270238发表于 Nov 16, 2007

Increases mental stamina, concentration and reduces anxiety. Its like an adaptogen for the brain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2711236发表于 Mar 05, 2008

I love this product it keeps me from having fluid in my inner ear

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I remember

Reviewer1253501发表于 Mar 21, 2009

This stuff is working great for helping my memory although i got it originaly for inflamation which it seems to help also I love this stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good!

Reviewer2514980发表于 Aug 15, 2008

Good! Helps with anxiety and confidence! Most important, helps me relax!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great when combinated with Bacopa

Reviewer2287332发表于 Sep 25, 2008

This has brought great cognition to my ASD boys...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Have not tried it to long

BrendaYoumans发表于 May 08, 2008

I dont know for sure if it is working only that I get fluttery feelings in my leg, like the circulation in my legs just started to flow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Gotu Kola

Reviewer2035938发表于 Aug 28, 2009

Both my husband & I have been taking this product. We both noticed that small cuts & wounds heal alot quicker than they do when not taking this product. I also noticed an improvement my attention span. I also noticed an inprovement in my circulation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »