ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.54

¥165.57

节省: ¥60.03 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(2)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

it works

MGG-ThreeTwoFour发表于 Jan 11, 2014

Seems it works for me. But I prefer taking it before 4pm to avoid affecting my sleep. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really work

SHL-FiveSevenTwo发表于 Apr 13, 2014

Feel better to take it not later than dinner time to avoid effect of caffrine. Toke two bottles. Work for me. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not effective

5184619969001949052发表于 Jun 20, 2013

I've been taking two caps per day during a month and haven't noticed any weight loss.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no comment

5606982114231075402发表于 Jul 08, 2015

after eat product 1 month weight stable no weight loss

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems Very Good

5105397647431442831发表于 Dec 27, 2014

I am still on my first bottle. I have tried other brands, and only liked one of them. I prefer this NOW brand, though. I feel better about what I eat, and I feel better, as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not see the difference yet

garyofca发表于 Jan 11, 2014

Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This green coffee no effect

Reviewer3166319发表于 Jul 15, 2013

This green coffee makes me lazy. There is no slimming effect. My blood pressure and blood sugar falls too. For me there is no effect! and have not noticed any weight loss. But if you want to adjust the blood pressure- тнат is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Coffe

5203398811935491863发表于 Oct 15, 2013

I dont see any effect of this product as it was written in the internet society! And i wouldnt buy this second time!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品