ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.95

¥55.69

节省: ¥1.74 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great Gelatin Replacement

    rabbit发表于 Sep 05, 2012

    Agar is a really great gelatin replacement. It works as a thickening agent for cold foods, but will melt again when exposed to heat. This makes it perfect for vegan cheeses, gel desserts similar to Jello, pudding, and gummy candies. It contains both calcium and iron, which helps if you are a vegan trying to incorporate these essential vitamins into your diet. Agar has become a staple in my pantry.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Some Info & My Opinion

    autumn发表于 Jul 07, 2010

    The manufacturer use-instructions for this item are just wrong : Shall One Add an Agar-Agar Amount Greater than 1.5 tsp. (teaspoon) to a "US Pint" (~473ml) Volume of Liquid, the outcome will usually be a Rock-Hard & Uneatable Hydrate ! (so hard that it might require a knife to handle it properly) --- Also, when boiled (while submerged in liquid), it emits an unpleasant potent algae/sea smell.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    super

    Reviewer1202829发表于 Feb 28, 2011

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar Powder

    Reviewer2377004发表于 Oct 27, 2007

    GREAT. I'm very happy with this product. I take it after dinner and am able to avoid eating again during the evening hours.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very satisfied

    Mjuuugly发表于 Mar 30, 2010

    Terrific vegan alternative to gelatin, tastes nothing and I use it in gel, mousse, dessert and soup.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great, but doesn't work with certain fruits

    MentaPiperita发表于 May 27, 2014

    I like this product very much. I use less than the recommended amount and I get very good results (3 level teaspoons for one litre of liquid gives a firm texture). However, it doesn't work with certain fruits. The first time I used it I tried to make pineapple jelly but it didn't set at all. I searched for information and read that the enzymes of certain fruits (like pineapple and kiwi) react with agar agar and prevent it from setting. Apart from that, it's an excellent substitute for gelatin, I can finally make vegetarian pudding and desserts! I will definitely buy again.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Retired

    Reviewer1620176发表于 Mar 25, 2008

    Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859发表于 Apr 14, 2010

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Reviewer1481253发表于 Jul 24, 2010

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027发表于 Dec 02, 2010

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 76 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »