ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.90

¥53.58

节省: ¥1.68 (3 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Reviewer2624198发表于 Mar 13, 2012

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good stuff

    madamechausseurs发表于 Apr 07, 2012

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859发表于 Apr 14, 2010

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Reviewer1481253发表于 Jul 24, 2010

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027发表于 Dec 02, 2010

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect alternative

    Reviewer1654704发表于 Feb 14, 2011

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712发表于 Apr 19, 2011

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Seaweed

    Reviewer1885696发表于 Oct 19, 2007

    This product is all that claims. The company name has been around for a very long time. The price was right, too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ok

    4654899316441183461发表于 Oct 08, 2013

    Ok

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar Posder

    Reviewer1588495发表于 Aug 12, 2008

    I tried using this powder the very day it arrived and was greatly disappointed. The directions on the label for the dessert create a hard rubbery concoction that my husband tasted and then threw away......It's a shame because I bought 4 bottles of the stuff.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 75 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »