ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.30

¥51.92

节省: ¥1.62 (3 %折扣)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Help in a kitchen

    4849778803113371918发表于 Feb 13, 2014

    Once you research and understand the techniques how to use it, works as magic!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar is my sons new friend

    5530102213998206468发表于 Jan 10, 2014

    I make gelly with apricot or blueberry for my litle boy with this. Anything may be used! A good alternative when gelatin from pork or other mixed products are not tolerated. Very happy to have found this!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Impressed

    5409267708441148218发表于 Nov 21, 2013

    I make a lot of vegan desserts with this great gelatine replacement

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    the best :)

    4618171961773733118发表于 Nov 05, 2013

    This is definitely worth repurchasing. My hot chocolate turns into super thick pudding (i like warm drinks nicely thick). Next time I am buying this in bigger size.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Tannerw发表于 Sep 07, 2013

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar Agar

    Reviewer1984765发表于 Aug 01, 2013

    Agar agar is such a great product. You should try it!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Interesting product

    Reviewer2508562发表于 Jul 15, 2013

    Great product, especially when you need to sub gelatin. I am vegan and don't want crushed bones in my food. This item is hard for me to find locally, so iHerb once again saves the day.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    4978545617610769518发表于 Jul 12, 2013

    will purchase again. perfect for making jelly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Vegan Jello!

    Reviewer1309217发表于 Feb 25, 2013

    Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 49 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »