ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.95

¥55.69

节省: ¥1.74 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Perfect alternative

    Reviewer1654704发表于 Feb 14, 2011

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Tannerw发表于 Sep 07, 2013

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Vegan Jello!

    Reviewer1309217发表于 Feb 25, 2013

    Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Reviewer2624198发表于 Mar 13, 2012

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good stuff

    madamechausseurs发表于 Apr 07, 2012

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    5232393925144283905发表于 Dec 05, 2014

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good product at good price

    4921697260692442527发表于 Oct 17, 2014

    will buy again

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Otima qualidade

    Reviewer1974870发表于 Nov 25, 2014

    Uso meia colher de chá para gelatificar um copo de líquido.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great product

    5307337286742820000发表于 Dec 19, 2014

    great product

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 49 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »