ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.09

¥53.77

节省: ¥1.68 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859发表于 Apr 14, 2010

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712发表于 Apr 19, 2011

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Reviewer1481253发表于 Jul 24, 2010

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027发表于 Dec 02, 2010

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    5232393925144283905发表于 Dec 05, 2014

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good product at good price

    4921697260692442527发表于 Oct 17, 2014

    will buy again

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Otima qualidade

    Reviewer1974870发表于 Nov 25, 2014

    Uso meia colher de chá para gelatificar um copo de líquido.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great product

    5307337286742820000发表于 Dec 19, 2014

    great product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    5273168023097463292发表于 Apr 16, 2015

    Works well for making jams and such.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice product

    4900254805936551673发表于 May 24, 2015

    Just as good as what I expected. If I need will buy it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 49 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »