ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.61

¥52.24

节省: ¥1.63 (3 %折扣)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great

    OKOKOK发表于 Aug 09, 2012

    Great replacement for gelantine.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    just what i needed

    Reviewer1803542发表于 Jul 15, 2012

    Very good agar that does its work

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    madamVi发表于 Jun 29, 2012

    and practical to have at home. tastes a bit strange but one can live with that

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great

    4647292040997966901发表于 Jun 15, 2012

    Fast delivery. Great product to substitute gelatin

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good price & product

    5320112349907002778发表于 May 27, 2012

    Very good product. Have used this to thicken cheesecake topping & plan to use to make fruit juice jelly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Never received the product and no refund for my money

    Reviewer2742796发表于 Apr 17, 2012

    I can't comment on the quality of the product because I never received it and I never got a refund for the money that I spent on this site. Essentially this company took my money and gave me nothing in return. I am highly dissatisfied and the customer service department won't bother to send my order or reply to my messages. I will never order from this site again and will never recommend this site to anyone.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good stuff

    madamechausseurs发表于 Apr 07, 2012

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Reviewer2624198发表于 Mar 13, 2012

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hard to tell as yet

    Reviewer2164723发表于 Feb 10, 2012

    I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I love it!

    Reviewer3185831发表于 Feb 04, 2012

    Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong. I took a little pack for my friend to try. A big one is better value for money.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 75 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »