ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.59

¥52.22

节省: ¥1.63 (3 %折扣)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Agar

    Reviewer2350229发表于 Sep 29, 2011

    agar-agar good powder

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Agar

    Reviewer1967438发表于 Jun 29, 2011

    Perfect Agar for cookie vegan & gluten free.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works Perfectly!

    Reviewer1034041发表于 Jun 07, 2011

    I had never tried this before, but it works great.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712发表于 Apr 19, 2011

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    super

    Reviewer1202829发表于 Feb 28, 2011

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Now Food, agar powder

    Reviewer3340840发表于 Feb 15, 2011

    very good powder, I replace gelatine w/same amount

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect alternative

    Reviewer1654704发表于 Feb 14, 2011

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Agar agar

    Reviewer1353729发表于 Dec 08, 2010

    Great for cooking!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027发表于 Dec 02, 2010

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    agar powder

    Reviewer2470578发表于 Aug 13, 2010

    it was nicely packed,quick delivery with good price.thanks

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 49 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »