ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.20

¥53.89

节省: ¥1.69 (3 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great product

    4978545617610769518发表于 Jul 12, 2013

    will purchase again. perfect for making jelly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Interesting product

    Reviewer2508562发表于 Jul 15, 2013

    Great product, especially when you need to sub gelatin. I am vegan and don't want crushed bones in my food. This item is hard for me to find locally, so iHerb once again saves the day.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar Agar

    Reviewer1984765发表于 Aug 01, 2013

    Agar agar is such a great product. You should try it!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Tannerw发表于 Sep 07, 2013

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    the best :)

    4618171961773733118发表于 Nov 05, 2013

    This is definitely worth repurchasing. My hot chocolate turns into super thick pudding (i like warm drinks nicely thick). Next time I am buying this in bigger size.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Impressed

    5409267708441148218发表于 Nov 21, 2013

    I make a lot of vegan desserts with this great gelatine replacement

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar is my sons new friend

    5530102213998206468发表于 Jan 10, 2014

    I make gelly with apricot or blueberry for my litle boy with this. Anything may be used! A good alternative when gelatin from pork or other mixed products are not tolerated. Very happy to have found this!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Help in a kitchen

    4849778803113371918发表于 Feb 13, 2014

    Once you research and understand the techniques how to use it, works as magic!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good price & product

    5320112349907002778发表于 May 27, 2012

    Very good product. Have used this to thicken cheesecake topping & plan to use to make fruit juice jelly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great

    4647292040997966901发表于 Jun 15, 2012

    Fast delivery. Great product to substitute gelatin

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 49 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »